We Want To Buy Your Car! Click Here To Start Your Appraisal.

 
 
 
 

Toyota Car Reviews

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

At Ira Toyota of Manchester, we dedicate every second of our time to our customers near Amherst, Bedford, and Derry. Our commitment to you can be seen in the Toyota reviews that we offer to help make your car-buying experience easier.

On this page, you’ll find a list of Toyota car reviews that contain a host of information about each vehicle we provide. All you have to do is scroll through the catalog of Toyota reviews on this page, choose your favorite vehicle and start reading about its features.

Not only does this help you narrow down your search, but it also allows you to do some convenient research from the comfort of your own home to learn more about the Toyota vehicles that we offer. So, start clicking to learn more or skip to browsing our Toyota inventory right here!

Toyota Reviews by Model:

2021 Toyota Model Reviews:

2020 Toyota Model Reviews:

2019 Toyota Model Reviews:

2018 Toyota Model Reviews:

How Our Toyota Reviews Can Help You

When you’re looking for a new, used, or certified pre-owned car, investigating the specifications of each model you’re interested in can make a world of difference in your overall car-buying experience. By taking the opportunity to review the important amenities offered in our Toyota cars, you can save yourself time when it comes to visiting the dealership.

So, whether your dream vehicle is a Toyota Camry, a Toyota RAV4, or anything else, you’ll have the particulars needed to make the decision that’s best for you and your family. Plus, you’ll even have access to information on some of the recent updates made to certain models. That way, you’ll know if your ideal automobile comes with the new infotainment system that you’ve been searching for.

In addition, you can also review details on the power each of our impressive motors delivers so you can choose the one with the capability you need.

All in all, these Toyota car reviews are meant to help you gather information so you can more effectively shop for your perfect car.

The Importance of Research

Toyota Car Reviews

When it comes to searching for a new Toyota, one of the major benefits to doing thorough research is that it can cut down on the time you spend in the showroom. By arriving to our dealership with a few ideas in hand, you’ll be able to hone in on the details of those particular automobiles.

Not only does this narrow down your options, but you also won’t be spending hours combing through rows of different cars. As a result, you’ll have a clearer mind to make the best decision for your lifestyle. On top of that, the car reviews provided on this page will help you better understand the specifics of any new gadgets in the latest Toyotas. That way, you’ll already be able to use these tools when presented with them during your test drive.

So, instead of guessing at what you might find in our showroom at Ira Toyota of Manchester, drivers near Amherst, Bedford, and Derry can begin reviewing the articles on this page. Your car-buying journey is only a click away! Contact us today!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

I haven’t owned a car in 20 years and, from everything I’d heard, I was expecting it to be awful. Buying a car with Maumer was easy and there were no high pressure sales tactics.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2021

I purchased my vehicle as well as gotten many services done at ira but, my recent experience with Jonah was the best service I have ever had. He was quick, informative, and was not pushy at all. He made suggestions on services instead of telling me it’s mandatory which means a lot considering I am a 23 year old female and most service advisors just try to get me to spend as much money as I can. He even gave my daughter a small stuffed animal hedgehog! I give him 6 stars definitely go see Jonah!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Prompt and efficient service. Staff was courteous and professional. Appreciated service updates via text message. Also service advisor alerted me to state inspection which saved me another trip to dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

I’ve been a customer of IRA of Toyota for 4 years, their exceptional service make me always comeback to service my car. Today I paid only $24 for luxury service, please always ask for Mike Rivera as your service adviser he will serve you above and beyond your satisfaction 😊

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Thank you so very much Rommel for your outstanding service. My new Highlander 2021 is perfect. I think it was the fastest car purchase I have ever done!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Jonah is an exceptional service rep. More work was needed than expected, and he kept me fully informed throughout the day and arranged for valet driver to and from home. IRA Toyota is fortunate to have Jonah on their team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I expect quality work and I get it. But it's very important to me to have a good experience with the service rep. They are the face of IRA Toyota. John did not disappoint. He was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful above and beyond. I was very satisfied with my repair experience. It's also very important when you have a group of people working together that there is good supervision. Tyler is that supervisor that makes it all work well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

I went for my 10,000 mile check-up and was very pleased with the service I received! I highly recommend IRA Toyota of Manchester. I will continue to get my cars there.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

I bought a new car from them while trading in an old model. Besides the standard "let me go talk to the manager" back and forth of the numbers it went pretty smoothly. The only thing I really didn't like was the addition of Nitrofill and Resistall on to the sales slip last minute. I realize after the fact I probably could have pushed back on it, but there was no effort to ask if I wanted it, and just put it on there. I was also made to believe it was already done and was part ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

I brought my car into my service advisor John. To have my car serviced. He kept me updated along the way and updated me on pricing as well. While I was waiting for my car at you very clean dealership. I highly recommend John just because for the simple fact that he is very knowledgeable in his field at what he does. And keeping me informed of what's going on with my vehicle and what services that should be done on my next next visit. And I think that is awesome! because not only do you know what is ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Bryan did an awesome job getting me in and not only taking care of the service but also the annual inspection. He was also able to get me a discount which was awesome!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Mo was great to work with. Made the whole car buying experience quick and painless. Thanks Mo!! Would definitely go see Mo again!! Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

I bought a used car for my son for college and it was an exceptional experience. Car was correctly stated and ready when we arrived. Whole process was under 2 hours including the test drive. Our salesman Mo was great!!!!! It was a Mazda but he knew everything about the car. I will be getting my next car from Mo as well!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

My service advisor, Jenny Lynn was very professional and courteous. I was able to get an appointment the next day, that worked with my schedule and the work was performed within the time quoted.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

Was very happy with service and able to get appt the next day for service,which was great. Thank you I will tell to my friends.🙂

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

John Oliver did an outstanding job in servicing my car. He explained in detail the work that was required and had the service performed in a timely manor.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

Mo was very helpful and was in constant communication during the buying process. The vehicle was ready when I arrived and it was exactly what I was looking for.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

It was a great experience, Mo, the sales guy, was friendly, polite, and knowledgeable, as was the finance folks. I highly recommend them and will buying from them in the future.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2021

I’ve bought several cars here, I’ve always been treated professionally, and have always gotten good deals. I live 60 miles from this dealership, and I come here for my regular maintenance. Great staff, great work, great value.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Jinny-Lynn was friendly, professional and caring. Great demeanor and knowledgeable. Alex, in the shop, is a big reason I am coming back for additional services.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Even though I had an appointment for 2:30 and arrived at 2:25, I was left sitting in my car outside the garage, until 2:45 with no explanation. After getting in, the check in was quick and repair time reasonable. A recall repair was expected, but not performed. I suspect a part was unavailable, but I got no explanation.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

I take both my Toyota hybrid RAV4 and my Prius to Ira f po r service. It is easy to get an appointment, they take you right away and always do a good job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Brought my truck to Ira Toyota of Manchester to have my 5K service. I was greeted by Brandon from the service department. He was friendly and polite. Waited for the work to be completed. Customer waiting area was clean and had coffee available. Comfortable seating with several TV’s on. Service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Check out was quick. Overall, job Well Done. Will return again and again.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Michael is a good customer service, friendly he did what’s t he promised . I’ve been here many times and this time make me so happy. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Friendly, convenient, thorough and quick service of my Tacoma. Bryan helped explain the service options and costs before any work was done. I will keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Met John P as my sales associate whom I feel was feel was personable and honest The finance person was very thorough as well Very clean facility Music was a bit loud for having to talk behind plexiglass and wear a mask

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Excellent service here, and got a car at a very good deal. There was no haggling - before I even came into the store I asked them if the price on the website was the final price, and they actually gave me a lower one. No hidden fees, in and out bought the car very easily and very reasonably. Only inconvenient thing is that it is a hassle to buy a car out of state as a Massachusetts resident, but the trouble they saved me in the process of purchasing, I am willing to go through the legal hurdles.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Treated fairly. Not too much pressure to buy. They seems to stand by their terms. Still need to see how the extended warranty works out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

This is my third vehicle with ira Toyota of Manchester. They always treat me well. They're efficient and they make buying a vehicle a pleasure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

John Palumbo was absolutely fantastic! He got me the exact car I wanted at a price no other dealer could even come close to! He was friendly, funny kind and helpful! I couldn’t be happier with the service he provided and I will most certainly be back! Thanks John you rock!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

My wife and I had a wonderful experience with both our salesman, Mehir, and Brian in the finance department. They were attentive and did not try to sell us anything we were not looking for. We highly recommend using them when purchasing a car from Manchester Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

I bought my Corolla from Ira and do all service repairs there. The staff and service guys are amazing. Top notch. They treat their customers with respect and answer all questions and the repair work is well done. I wasn’t able to use the waiting room today, but not during pandemic times, the waiting room is comfortable and there are drinks and food for the wait. I haven’t been inside since we went to the pandemic timeframe, so I can’t vouch for now, but I’m excited to get back when things calm down. Great place to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Pleasantly surprised; salesman,Mo,finance guy, Jarrin and C. Silva manager All were professional, helpful, knowledgeable and kind. It was a great experience and so thankful not a typical “car salesman or finance man”! We got an impressive car loan rate, better than our own credit union thanks to Jarrin. And Mo worked for us to get me the trade in value I wanted for my car. Thank you all for helping me get my favorite SUV! Rita from Northfield NH!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

My husband and I are very happy with Ira Toyota. We bought 2 cars in a period of 6 months. Just brought my Rav in for inspection and scheduled maintenance and was as impressed with my service advisor as I am with sales

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2021

Brought my vehicle in for a tire rotation and state inspection. Tyler was great checking me in and explaining to me the final results. Vehicle was vacuumed out nicely.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

Jared has been wonderful to work with and has gone above and beyond to keep my car safe on the road multiple times this year.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

My service advisor Michael was very polite and knowledgeable and was able to explain what was needed and what could wait a bit. He also applied all possible discounts without having to ask. Made me feel very comfortable. No pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Great experience; the person I dealt with in the Service Dept, Jennifer G., is a stellar worker; thoroughly explained the work to be done, maintained great communication throughout the process. Jennifer G. was extremely personable, knowledgeable and made the process painless.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Lisa she did a great job was very thorough and polite and Peter who works in financial dept was professional and very polite as well overall I had a very positive experience with IRA Toyota

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2020

Purchased my vehicle a year ago and so far have had it serviced 3 times without issue always friendly and get the service done in reasonable time for a dealership. In the last 5 years wife and I have purchased a total of 9 new cars 8 from another local dealership and this was by far the easiest buying experience. Typically it’s a half day process with negotiating and all the typical crap of buying a new car, however here I was in and out in no time I gave them the price I was willing to pay and what I wanted for ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Excellent service as usual. I will continue to bring my RAV4 here for service: This is my second car that I purchased from them and have had serviced there. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2020

I can honestly say it was by far the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. Everyone from the manager Pedro, the sales guy Mo and even the finance guy couldn’t have been more kind and helpful. It was a great experience! I would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Great job and professional service by Cleiton, Pedro, and Mo. I highly recommend IRA Toyota. They will go the extra mile to win your business. Hi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Allan was efficient and helpful in answering my questions . Good recommendations for future repairs. I am thinking of trading my car info he provided me with several alternatives to consider.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Jennifer, Service Advisor, was great. Greeted friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. My vehicle was done quicker than the time estimated. I will continue to bring my vehicle here for service. Great job. Thank you Ira Toyota of Manchester.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Had my state inspection today. As always Jenny Lynn had me out of there at warped speed. Greeted me with her pleasant attitude and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

I was running late for my scheduled appointment, they still were able to keep appointment. Service was quick. Customer service was great. Cost of service repairs was not too expensive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

This was my first experience with leasing a vehicle and it was a positive one. I knew what I wanted and Keith was very helpful with getting myself and my father in, in a timely manner. Keith was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and showed all the safety features that defiantly caught my eye. Going over finances was easy and straightforward that made the experience stress free. I had a fear going into the dealership thinking I was going to be pressured and that was not the case with Keith. You can tell that he has the best interest of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2020

I was only slightly concerned about the pricing and the estimated wait time but the customer service and great and very persistent. Thank you. Kate J.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

From beginning to end the service was great. The intake of information was quick and they got me in right away. The service advisor, Tyler, was very helpful and took the time to explain everything and double-check some concerns of mine.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

I brought my car in for service and Tyler maid the whole service fast and easy and answered all of my questions and concerns. Tyler is very good at taking the time to go over everything with me and he makes the whole service process go by quickly. A big thanks to Tyler at IRA Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Very satisfied with service. Polite and courteous. They explained everything so I could understand. I would recommend this dealer to a friend. Very helpful. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Was updated about the servicing needed for my car during the process, very timely and efficient work, was provided a Lyft from and to while my car was worked on.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Very satisfied with working with Our sales person Rommel and the management team. We found them to be open to negotiation and were able to achieve our purchase at fair market value.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

I went to Toyota IRA and was greeted by Mahir Ibisevic. He was calm and very helpful! We went on several test drives, and he was knowledgeable and fun to spend time with! It didn’t feel like the usual dealership treatment where they are forcing you into something. Mahir was always calm, and he let me make the next steps. We worked together for 3-4 days, and he was quick to answer texts and phone calls to help me. Negotiations were kind and flexible, and he did his best to get me the numbers that I wanted. I appreciated ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Thank you to my advisor Michael once again .. for your excellent and friendly customer service Every time I go to Ira Toyota Thanks again

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Pleasant professional yet personable. Had appointment they took me right in and finished a little sooner than promised. Check in person was very nice and efficient. Free coffee and very clean place and employees courteous with Covid etc

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2020

Karina was very helpful as my service technician. She took the time to explain everything and didn’t make me feel rushed. She did research and gave solid information so I could do my homework before making a decision.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I walked in a first time buyer and left with a decent car. I will admit they certainly don't take it easy on a young adult with minimal established credit but I suppose that's the name of the game and more so up to the bank than the dealership. My sales rep John Palumbo was the most genuine guy and definitely helped make the buying process a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Tyler in service was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I was able to get right in without an appointment and experienced quick service Thank you Tyler !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

My wife and I recently leased a 2020 Toyota Highlander at Ira Manchester. We had the pleasure of working with Sales Rep Mo Durakovic and Sales manager Cleiton Silva. Mo listened to our needs, and helped us find the highlander that was the best fit. Mo and Cleiton made the process quick, easy and stress free. I would highly recommend the IRA team.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

This facility was extremely accommodating in getting my car in for maintenance and was able to reschedule me when I couldn’t make my initial appointment. Everyone was super helpful and friendly. All the work was done very quickly. Nothing but stellar reviews from me!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Mike Pucillo was very knowledgeable and friendly. He went the extra mile to accommodate me. I was impressed with the service and the dealership in general.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Rommel from Sales ...strongly recommend Jared from Service...strongly recommend We have bought several vehicles from Rommel and it’s always stress free and fun! Great guy, we love him Jared has taken care of us numerous times and again, always great service, no BS and out fast

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Simple procedure, great communication, and upfront costs. Great except this need for at least 25 words is foolish. It's a nice dealership. We will buy another car from them, but won't do another review.🤣

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2020

Keith was the absolute best. I went looking to buy a used RAV or lease a new one. So happy he helped me choose my new ride. Thinking of trading my Prius in and getting another new car from him in the near future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2020

Usually receive excellent service. I requested an appointment for work including recall work. When I arrived I was told that I would have to reschedule as they had to order the part. I traveled an hour for the service. I was told that they don’t check the reason you type in for your visit. Not sure why they set it up that way if they’re not going to check it but it means a second long trip if I use their service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Being in the 60 demographic and having allergy-induced asthma, I was extremely nervous about waiting in a large dealership in Manchester,NH while my car got its 100,000-mile service. My service advisor explained the frequent, thorough cleaning protocol and social distancing arrangement of chairs in the customer lounge. She even suggested a couple out-of-the-way places where I could wait if the lounge proved too crowded for my comfort level. Since there were few customers, almost all of them wearing masks, I chose the lounge. During my two-hour wait, the cleaning service came through three times and wiped surfaces, chairs, frequently-touched items ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Everyone was wearing masks and seating in waiting area was a good distance away from everyone. Service on my car was finished in the estimated time. Service manager let me know what I would need to have done in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

Had a specific time and when I got there they were very efficient in checking me in and told me it would be 1.5 hours and it was only35 minutes for my service. I just wish that they would have vacuumed my car before giving it back to me. I know other dealerships do that during service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Great service and great advisor with fast and. Good service specs were on my service sheet with three pages of them and how thickness of brake pads

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

A safe environment, everyone wearing masks and instructions for customers were clear. All work done in a timely manner, according to the estimate I was given.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

John Oliver was very good to deal with.would recommend him to other customers.f I.i have any other problems I will contact John.thank you very much.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Incredible service and made my first ever car buying process a smooth and easy one for me. Mo helped me out with everything and he made it easy for us and I’m excited to say I finally bought my first car and I’m happy I chose them. Strongly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

Fast and great service. They were able to check tires, oil change, brakes. They also provided me details on the current condition of my vehicle and gave me recommendations on how to maintain my car should any issues come up in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Bryan was kind, honest and caring. Facility was appropriately arranged for safety and social distancing. IRA needs to install a car wash! Website states vehicles willbe washed,however, vehicles are NOT washed!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Fantastic service. Great place. Adam in service was friendly, honest, and very informative. Will always go back. I highly recommend this dealer for all service and repair. Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

Valet pick up and delivery in a timely manner was a great help. Drivers and phone reps were all a pleasure to deal with. Also saved money with email coupons. Win,win!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

Everyone in the service department was exceptionally kind and helpful. I appreciated their great customer service, quick help and a job well done on my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Arrived for my appointment early. They were happy to take my truck for service. They finished the job earlier than expected. They were friendly, professional and quick. Job well done! Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

The customer service was excellent. Great service. Brandon made the process easy and was very helpful and professional. I would recommend this dealership. Good service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Excellent people to work with, I highly recommend Tyler Cotter- Service advisor and David Lelesi - sales and leasing consultant. I have been leasing with Toyota of Manchester for 26 years.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

Quick and easy! Drive in service with a comfortable and clean waiting area with a nice snack bar. Service advisor was pleasant and professional and the service technician was friendly and paid special attention to comfort our puppy.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Excellent service and very good communication. The facility appeared Very clean . Everyone was practicing social distancing and wearing masks. I Felt comfortable in facility. My agent was very knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Had a pleasant experience at the service center today, very polite and helpful employees. My car was properly checked and thoroughly inspected. I will recommend IRA Toyota any day anytime

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Excellent service today . Trying to book an appointment for service was a bad experience as the person I talked to was rude. I finally managed to get a hold of my service adviser Bryan Bell who was courteous and and pleasant the person I talked to first on the phone should never answer calls again.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2020

Efficient process checking in. Jenny Lynn kept me advised of process. Suggested other updates but I’m awaiting my 2020 Highlander. All completed and processed out.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

We came in looking for a specific used car and Henry was so helpful and personable that we got to evaluate a number of vehicles. After a few test drives, Henry and Mark finalized a deal for a car perfect for me... and in my price range. An overall great experience!

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2020

Ty Matt and Michael for taking care of my brakes!!! And it was in a timely manner which was great not to mention very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Bought the Scion XB in 2006 and had some major work performed last fall to include 4 new tires. I picked up a nail somewhere and brought it in for repair. The tire was not in stock, so they ordered it in for next day delivery, called me when it came in and set up a time to return in order to mount it. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

I am a returning customer to this dealership and I received a no hassle straight up offer for a Tacoma truck with all of the features I was looking. The sales staff and finance people were professional and polite and they went over all of the features and even helped me set up Android Auto so I could get navigation. Also the CV 19 procedures were in place so I felt protected against this virus. I noticed plastic windows separating employees for customers, hand sanitizer, and the wearing of mask for the must part. The most important thing was the practicing ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Service rider Adam Fernald was very courteous and thorough when explaining the process to be completed on my vehicle. His follow up responses throughout the day were conducted as promised and the updates were greatly appreciated! Thanks very much Adam and thank you Ira Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Went to Ira of Manchester to purchase my first car! Left one happy customer! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2020

Very happy with the whole buying process with IRA Toyota. Did not feel hassled and our salesman, Matt Cassini, was very open, honest and helpful. Price was great

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Great place to get your Toyota serviced. I always get my car serviced here and I am never disappointed. If there is a rebate or a discount, they always tell you about it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Extended warranty on 2016 corrolla best thing I did to maintain my car. Service center gets me in same day i call.check anything I’m concerned about. They check it for free and fix what eva it needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

My service rep., Jenny, was very helpful in getting my car repaired. She was very responsive in answering my questions and did not push me to repair anything that was not necessary or not related to my initial concern. I will recommend the Toyota Service Shop to others going forward.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2020

Went looking for a Sienna as I needed an AWD minivan. Had the model I was looking for in stock(with a different interior). Mo was very knowledgeable, made the transaction as easy. No high pressure sales pitches which was nice... finance process equally as easy and no pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

I found the service at Ira Toyota to be good and efficient. I was able to get in and out while staying socially distant to all others.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2020

I love my Toyota tundra. All your service people are excellent very friendly. Love that you had the seating area socially distancing due to coronavirus. Great job!


Leave Us A Review

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(603) 624-1800

Call Now

33 Auto Center Road • Manchester, NH 03103

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 7am-6pm

Open Today! Parts: 7am-6pm

Ira Toyota of Manchester 42.95203, -71.43778.
AdChoices