Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 

I had a service for my Toyota Tacoma on 12/7. The Service Advisor Jenny-Lynn Loring got my vehicle in and processed very quickly. I expected an hour or more, but I got it back in less than an hour. The wait was very comfortable in the lounge with the provided coffee and snacks. All in all a pleasant experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019
 

This dealership was amazing, they are friendly and take to time to explain things to you and they offer plenty of great options that made the wife and I very happy, our goal is to eventually buy another vehicle in the near future from them.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019
 

Pleased with the service and facility. Good costumer service They made all effort to please the customer Salesman Michael even young in the job did an outstanding job

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019
 

Excellent service and support. Jared G. was very clear on what was being done, and the timeframe to expect. I would highly recommend their service dept without hesitation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019
 

First time I went there I had Brandon excellent customer service but I somehow lost the email to do a review five stars to Brandon My second time there for a state inspection I had Michael excellent customer service And thank you keep up the good work

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review