Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Great service. Waiting area big and roomy with tv. Service person awesome help. Would definitely recommend Ira Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Went in for an inspection and tire rotation. I also had another issue and Angelina my service technician went above and beyond to get the answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I had an oil change, tire rotation, state inspection and brake fluid exchange. They did a great job on such a busy day! I would highly recommend them for there service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Great experience friendly environment excellent service can’t wait to go back and free coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

GREAT EXPERIENCE ! SANDRA WAS WONDERFUL AND MADE IT EASY. WAS THAT FIFTEEN WORDS ? JUST CHECKING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

I had an issue with my 2019 Toyota Avalon and Jamison was my service tech that waited on me. Jamison has always does an outstanding job. He is courteous Extremely knowledgeable. As a front line person, he should be commended on how he represents Toyota in such a positive way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The place to take your Toyota to make it last and get the job done right. Honest hard working place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Very easy and straightforward trade in and purchase. Johnny Urena was very helpful, no pressure and good follow up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Easy going professional and kind staff. Knowledgeable. Process of buying a car was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Ira Toyota of Manchester did the maintenance required and additionally got me a second key that I needed. Very professional with there approach to the work needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

I knew exactly what I wanted and reached out to Dave to grab my RAV4. I was in and out in under 2 hours. Peter took care of handling my finances. I spoke with Fran who helped me set up an appt to understand all the bells and whistles the next day. John Oliver stepped up to the task. It was a very easy, caring and thoughtful process. Thank you I can’t recommend IRA Toyota for hiring such a great supportive team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Overall a great experience working with Fran Gomez on purchasing my Toyota Camry. Extremely helpfull and knowledgeable. Fran was very patient throughout the whole process. Any question I had he had an answer. After the sale Fran followed up with making sure I was satisfied. FRAN is the MAN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Sales team was great. Finance guy was very liberal with the “f” bombs. Not very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Jenelle did a great job! She got me a great car for a great deal and continues to be helpful after the sale. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Had the best service and my advisory was wonderful. Angelina kept me updated and recommended what I needed for service. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking to get service on their vehicle. Service was speedy and top motch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I have Toyota care which includes tire rotation. Yesterday they tried to charge me for tire rotation, and I had to opt out if I didn’t want to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Had a bunch of issues and they cleaned them up very nicely appreciated everything they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great service. Professional and timely. My next truck will be bought here. Great snacks. Looking forward to next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Made the process very easy start to finish. Will absolutely recommend and send more business their way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Beautiful, clean, welcoming, friendly, and overall somewhere you want to buy a vehicle or have your vehicle serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Janelle was beyond knowledgeable and patient with us. She knew the ins and outs of every car Toyota has to offer and was so easy to work with. We never once felt pressured or rushed throughout the entire process. We ended up putting our names on a waiting list which took almost six months, however Janelle was constantly checking in with us, keeping us updated on vehicles that were coming in to see if we wanted those models, and keeping us updated on the vehicle we were waiting on. She is hands down the best employee at Toyota in Manchester ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

The dealership was very good low stress no pressure salesman nice environment very helpful and great building

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Professional, organized, and courteous service. Well equipped and very clean work area. Reasonable and fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Very professional, knowledgeable and warm. It was a very welcoming environment. My sales rep Jenelle was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Steve was great to work with - he was kind, responsive, and worked quickly to get me the Camry that I wanted. I’m super pleased with both his help and the vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Great experience, Jamison Huntress was very professional friendly and courteous. He answered all of my questions and explained the issues with my vehicle thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I worked with Jenelle. She was fantastic! Great listener and very friendly. She presented me with options but never made me feel pressured to pick anything I didn’t want. She was very transparent about the process and kept me in the loop with updates about the arrival of my new vehicle. Overall a great experience with Jenelle leading the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

The service department here at this dealership is the best I have been at. The service advisor Danielle is very knowledgeable and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The service by the team and Sandra in particular was especially amazing today as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Excellent, attentive, knowledgeable, great vibe! Sales rep and Management was excellent and on point! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

The help that I received from Steve Dasilva and Ricky Despres made purchasing a new vehicle an absolute enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Good to have customer service agent Yoel and work seemed honest and right Thx u

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Jenelle and the rest of the staff were polite and attentive. They were patient and helpful as they worked with us to get our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Service as great and keep you well informed I like the way they keep in contact with text messages and shows estimates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Courteous, customer focussed, he kept in touch with me and helped me understand the service options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Needed to find a new truck and I had a specific requirement for a particular trim level. Jenelle was persistent in following up and helping me find the right truck. I appreciate all her help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Steve was great to work with. Steve is an honorable man and cares about the customer and the product. Ira Toyota’s manager Anthony is next level professional and an honorable man. As a Marine Corps Gulf War Veteran and a First Responders , I give Ira Toyota my highest and best recommendation to the blue collar men and woman of Southern New Hampshire living on a budget who need reliable transportation from an honest car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great people x excellent service. Give you straight answers, always willing to help. Excellent plac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Great service experience with Mike! Upfront and honest with recommendations and no pressure applied. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Started working with Johnny over three months ago and reserved a 2024 RAV4 Hybrid. It finally came in and I finalized the purchase on 1/6. Working with Johnny was a pleasure and he was very accommodating. IRA has a good salesman in Johnny

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

They do good work, reliable and timely. I have had all my work done here with no regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Good people to work with. Fairly reasonable in what they are willing to do with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Excelente persona y no solo quería ser un vendedor sino un amigo y eso es de valorar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Very informative, friendly, and fast. I recommend coming here! Thanks Chick and Steve for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

All the jobs done as needed great work and the job done as the promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

The dealership was clean, and the staff was extremely friendly and efficient. Answered any questions we had without hesitation, and made us real right at home while we were processing the paperwork for our new RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Very slow on responding to questions, overall I did not feel my inquiries were of any importance and were handled poorly. Purchasing a vehicle remotely is not an easy task and communication is key.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

They were very professional and helpful right from the start. I explained what needed to be looked and they took it from there. They did an awesome job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

The service department is wonderful, thorough, quick and very friendly. Highly recommend. Reasonable pricing and availability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

5000 miles later I'm back, Danielle did a Great job, as a service writer myself, I know what it takes. Danielle I hope to see you again for my next service. Nice job Ira!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

i came all the way from new york to make an appointment with steven. he was super helpful and friendly, answered all my questions and was patient throughout the process. great attitude and customer service! if i buy another toyota im coming back to this dealership solely for steven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

I got a prompt appointment. I relayed my wishes to the service advisor, confirmed the cost of my service was given an approximate wait time. They kept within the stated wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

They are always great and on time and service my vehicle with quality and assurance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

I knew what I was looking for and Keith helped me through the whole process with flying colors! A kind and accommodating gentleman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

It was very nice, they kept me informed on what was going on with my yruck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Super easy process John (salesman)was great, Mike (sales manager)was great and Peter from finance was awesome Very happy customer Feel like we’re got a good fair deal and not treated like just another sale Would definitely recommend to other and will be coming back when the time comes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

I work with Michael as my service advisor. He is friendly, communicative and knows his stuff. I look forward to working with him each time I need service. He also drives a Highlander so it’s always fun to talk all things Hilander. He is always honest and to the point. It’s a breath of fresh air as a woman to walk into the service department and not be spoken down to or like I don’t know what I’m talking to. Thank you Michael for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

The dealership helped me to purchase a beautiful preowned car . They were very helpful and knowledgeable about my car. My experience was great. I truely recommend Ira Toyota, Manchester for your next preowned or new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Excellent experience. Service Advisor was very prompt to greet me and reviewed all my concerns assuring each item was clearly documented. Pick up was fast efficient and again pleasant experience with the Advisor who reviewed all findings and services performed. Service Director Matt Cena was great as always is throughout every service experience I have as I am a father of three boys and we have a combined 4 Toyotas in the household. Thanks again to the whole IRA Toyota Service Team! Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Got me right in when I requested and repaired my tire, although my wait time to check in and wait for repair was a bit unreasonable, I think, especially for the type of repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

I had an outstanding experience purchasing my Tacoma from Ira Toyota. Fran Gomez, the consultant, was truly exceptional. He went above and beyond to ensure we got the exact truck we desired, including the preferred trim level, car color, and truck bed size. Fran's attentiveness and expertise made the buying process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend working with Fran and this dealership for anyone in search of a Tacoma or any other Toyota vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The service manager Mr Cena is one of the most helpful people I have met at a dealership Always answers questions I have Thank you Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

John Oliver is great to work with. Service always exceeds expectation and is done with time frame given. Would highly recommend Ira Toyota of a Manchester.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

A pleasant experience from the beginning. Brad is an awesome technician. Notified me when car was ready ahead of expected time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I always have Toyota take care of my car because they do such a great job and pay attention to detail!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Quick service. Sandra was great! Gave 4 stars because for the amount I dished out you could have put air in the tires. You were right there changing the wheel bearing. The “not my job” reward goes to whomever serviced my car today. Had to run to a gas station and pay to put the tires to the correct air pressure (in the pouring rain)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Steve Dasilva was wonderful. Very helpful and patient with me and my questions. Also, explained everything clearly. I will not hesitate on recommending him to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

Very pleasant people and good coffee in the machine. We are a Toyota family but I also take my wife’s GMC Terrain for service there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Brian Bell & All are personal careing group Staying ahead of noticeable situations addressing issues that create preventive maintenance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

I have been a customer for many years and will continue to do so but I waited 2 hours for a tire rotation. Was not good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

The sales agent Romel was very helpful and pleasant, and so was Joshua another salesman. I trust them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Courteous and professional staff. Took longer than expected, updates appreciated. Overall great experience, will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Ira Toyota of Manchester has very friendly customer service oriented service reps at this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I took my son to Ira to purchase his first new vehicle, though I only live 10 minutes from another Toyota dealership. We are so happy we spent the time to travel to Toyota of Manchester. I couldn’t say enough about how pleasant the sale staff was, and that our salesman Cleveland Burwell Was outstanding, he made the experience very pleasant. If you are fortunate to have Cleveland, you will be very pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

I made an appointment for an inspection and front alignment check. They couldn’t do the latter for another two hours. When you make a appointment you shouldn’t have to wait for other people appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great service, courteous, prompt. Didn’t try and sell anything that wasn’t needed. Greta staff. Doing business for yours now, work is always quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Very pleasant place and people. Quick and nice service. Good and very knowledgeable advisers. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Prompt, professional, and courteous service. The addition of a video of the tire and brake inspection was a positive addition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Ira Toyota of Manchester is truly the best dealership ever! I recently purchased from them Toyta Sienna, and I had a great experience! I would like to express my deep gratitude to the 'Ira Toyota of Manchester' team. I would like to give a special thank you to my sales representative, Keith Osowski. He was really helpful throughout every step of the purchasing process. He was responsive to all my needs. He informed me about the time frame for transporting the car. He was actually very good! I would also like to thank General Manager John McCarthy and General Sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Clear and precise communication from the Service Team. The Service Advisor, Jameson did an excellent job with my appointment. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Very patient and professional. Steven was a HUGE help and walked me through every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Excellent service department. Professional, timely, courteous service. Service. Having such a service department makes a big difference in selecting a dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

lisa was amazing helping me find a car she knew everything about the cars for sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

All the staff, especially Steve, were very knowledgeable, professional and went out of their way to explain and walk me through the vehicle buying process. Thank you to the Ira Toyota of Manchester team for helping with the purchase of my first Toyota 4Runner! I definitely recommend reaching out to Steve for a great customer service experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Very satisfied with the service I receive from the service department. John Oliver has handled my every visit with a courteous and pleasant attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Did a great job getting my car, which had to be towed there, in and back to me! Also saved me money finding a part!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Brad was very helpful in taking in my car on time and getting it all taken care of. He was professional and enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Very Nice employees fast friendly service great communication and fairly priced for service repairs would use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Just bought a 2024 Toyota Rav XLE Premium from Brian Lopez. Ordered the car on October 13th (yes Friday, the 13th LOL) and took delivery on November 21. It was a pleasure working with Brian. I love this RAV. This is my 6th Toyota so I am very familiar with this brand. What can I say: I love Toyota's and working with Brian was a pleasure. The ride is smooth, lots of new features to learn about, especially love blind spot sensors on side mirrors, great apple car play display, heatied seats and steering wheel (nice luxury for NH winters).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Good crew to work with. Knowledgeable sales staff and fair and upfront pricing. Would suggest them to anybody

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review