Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Manchester.

Brand New 2017 Toyota Corolla

Amazing customer service, they really do go the extra mile for you! The process was quick and easy and very enjoyable. Even the paperwork was painless! this is deffinitly the place to go!

Customer: nikki2017
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are quite particular about our salespeople and our experience here was fantastic! Extremely knowledgable, fair and helpful! David and Charlie were great to work with and extremely receptive. We didn't feel pressured and we know we were given an extremely fair deal on a new Toyota. We would recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Ane S.
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service Surprisingly Good

I brought my husbands Rav 4 in for some minor work and that is when I met Jenny-Lynn. She made sure I knew where my vehicle was at all times, got me snacks while I was waiting for the vehicle and sat down with me and explained everything that was worked on and why certain parts would have to be ordered. She apologized despite the pieces being something noone would actually expect to be instock. She even offered a shuttle ride if I wanted to do some shopping while waiting for the two items they could do that day. Jenny-Lynn wasn't following a script she was genuinely warm and wanted me to have a good experience. If you do end up at Ira Toyota ask for her. She is an example of how empathy, warmth, and honesty create repeat customers.

Customer: Paula G.
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Rick and Ashley were great to deal with. They really care about their customers and shows. They made the whole process quick and easy. I recommend anyone looking for a new car to check them out

Customer: 2017 highlander
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional professionalism!

Great group of people, wouldn't buy my vehicles anywhere else! From picking out the car to doing paperwork and finance, they made it quick and painless! Would recommend to everyone I know :)

Customer: Elizabeth W
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

helped mom drop off her car. but bought my first car here. Great place

Customer: Paul Lavoie
Date: 2016-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made everything easy! Deserae, Curtis and Fausto were great to work with! I will always buy and service my cars at Ira; there is nowhere better!

Customer: andrew manuse
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cleiton Silva was the best!

Came in sat 6/3 after seeing a 2014 Toyota Corolla S online. Arrived & was assisted by Cleiton Silva to the car after sharing what I had seen, he knew which one I was wanting. Went for a great test drive, car was exactly as pictured & immaculately detailed. I wasn't pressured to look at anything I wasn't interested in. Very comfortable environment & an easy sale! Cleiton explained every feature of the car & part of the sale process thoroughly making things easier, BBQ lunch was also a great idea! We ate with him as the binder came through, next thing you know we're driving away in the car! Beautiful!

Customer: Kaygrant93
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Manchester Toyota because I had read a good review about a salesman named Ricardo and I had not found exactly what I had been looking for anywhere else. I called and amazingly the person named Ricardo answered. I explained exactly what I was looking for and said I would be up to see what he had. When we arrived he was the one that came out right away. I can't say enough about how exact his choice of car was to what I had asked for. I think I specified 5 things I wanted and he had them all. He spent hours with us and then I decided maybe I wanted a newer model. Ricardo assured me he would look further and show me what he had when we came back again. Again he picked out the perfect car because he had listened to exactly what I said. We bought this one and are very happy with it. What a wonderful salesman. Not for pushing a car on us but for listening to us and finding what we wanted to buy. This man has a wonderful personality, is knowledgeable, very kind and does everything in his power to give his customer excellent service. Thanks Ricardo!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bryan Bell handles every one of my vehicles and my extended families vehicles, including off brands like our Kia! His team is communicative and deals with me being a very particular customer (I know I can be tough). I'm still treated like a valued customer and my concerns are always addressed. 5/7 solid service! :P (But seriously no complaints! Always top marks deserved!)

Customer: Deserae Duhaime
Date: 2017-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I would highly recommend IRA Toyota of Manchester for a smooth car buying experience. Tanya O'mara one again made the sale as painless as possible. Very professional and engaging, she worked diligently to be sure we were satisfied in every way with our purchase. She is one of your best assets. Not only would I recommend IRA but I would send them directly to Tanya. Marcus and Dan in financing were also pleasant and easy to work with.

Customer: Valerie Murphy
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in to buy a car with my father, worked with Cleiton. Red carpet treatment, very good car buying experience here. Welcomed by management who went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. I would recommend Ira Toyota to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought vehicle's​ from different dealership in the past and the whole process was very painful and difficult. I went to Ira Toyota and met Pedro and it changed my whole buying experience to an awesome one. He took the time to go over everything with me and answered all of my question, making the whole buying a new vehicle experience an awesome one! Thank you Ira and a special thanks to Pedro. Because of you it changed my whole buying experience to an awesome one. Thank you again Pedro.

Customer: Chad Perkins
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience was very nice. Bought my first Pre-Owned car from here. Bill Mazerall was very friendly in explaining about each car we went test drive for. Though he missed to point out a recall of Toyota Camry that came up in Car Fax regarding accelerator pedal else we would have felt it was absolutely transparent. Ricky Despres also helped to settle things faster. Thanks to both of you guys. Will recommend to my friends.

Customer: Rajesh G
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always owned a Honda ...so I have always just gone with an Accord and then when I had children, a Pilot. I was very apprehensive about any other brand until I decided to have an open mind and look at Toyotas. I went to IRA in Manchester and a sales rep named Ricky Duarte helped me. He was absolutely wonderful. He was very patient, understanding to my needs and not the typical pushy salesman. He made this experience of buying a new car as smooth and painless as possible and I very much appreciated that! I purchased a Highlander and absolutely love it. I have three kids that are involved in sports so we needed a vehicle that would be big enough for my family as well as hockey equipment etc. The Highlander is a step up from the Pilot after all. Even after I purchased the vehicle he has reached out to me to make sure I had no other questions and to see how I liked my car so far. I would absolutely recommend him and I will definitely come and see Ricky again! Thank you Ricky!

Customer: Ava Gravell
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great overall experience.

Salesperson was very helpful and worked hard to find the right vehicle for us at the best value. We left with the perfect vehicle and felt very good about transaction.

Customer: Teri Giannetti
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great friendly reliable

I just bought my first car from a dealership and it was a great experience. Dave Lelesi was very welcoming and very helpful getting the deal done. Definitely will b back and definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Customer: J_McDoe88
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had the most wonderful experience purchasing my new car!!! The employees and staff are so friendly and accommodating!! I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and professional these guys are!! If you want a no hassle car buying experience then Ira Toyota of Manchester is the place to go!!! I'm so happy I went there!!!!

Customer: Laurene B.
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms Svetlana Shistik

Sales person Mr Hader Sozi was very kind and helpful and we were very pleased with his help and service also Mr Chuck Goodwin was very knowledgeable and helpful with this purchase

Customer: Svetlana Shistik
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Warranty maintenance

Excellent communication, service, Good explaination of what needs to be done & very reasonable time expectations. I feel very comfortable with this service advisor. Good explaination of newer cars & maintenance needs.

Customer: Janette123
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Overall I had a good experience at Ira Toyota working with Adam to purchase my first new vehicle. Adam was patient and easy to work with when going through the process. It was nice not feeling pressured to make such a big purchase. All in all, I am thus far satisfied with the product and services that I received and would recommend Ira Toyota to others considering purchasing a Toyota vehicle.

Customer: Ashley Darrow
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently went to IRA Toyota because they had a used Lexus we were interested in buying.  We dealt with Peter Plansky and if I could give him / them 10 stars I would!  From the test drive to when we drove off the lot it was a great experience.  No pressure. Very informative. And a great deal. What more could you ask for?

Customer: Mary C.
Date: 2016-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Lastnight we had a great experience with buying two cars from here. Everybody is very friendly and works hard to get you what you want. Great car selection This is my second car from this dealership i had no problems with first car . i will be back again. Thanks so much for all your help guys

Customer: Stacie and jon
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I met Dave White and from then on my choice was easy. He was knowledgeable and patient. I never felt stressed or rushed the two times we got together before the day I bought the RAV. Dave came in to meet me on his day off and I was so grateful! He made the whole process smooth and easy! This is our fourth car from IRA in Manchester and the first new one. I know I've made the right choices in my new car and in having Dave and Curtis to guide me in the process . What a great team to work with! Thank you!!

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently went in to purchase a vehicle. Cleiton showed me a great vehicle that fit my needs. He navigated me seamlessly through the car buying process. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Exceptional customer service, he answered my endless questions with patience and courtesy. This was an exceptional car buying experience, and I would definitely recommend this place to my friends & family

Customer: Anna T
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira toyota Manchester

Rick is good, brian is good! They helped me out finding a new car for me. My 2014 camry is great and i feel very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to alm my friends and famiy.

Customer: Shicheng
Date: 2016-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very easy

The salesman was coutious , attentive and easy to work with, did what he said , very professional I would recommend Cleiton Silva in sales to anyone

Customer: Witt
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Friendly and knowledgeable from start to finish. Worked with the sales team and finance office who provided great guidance to get me in a vehicle that was the right fit for me. Low lease payments with all the "bells and whistles" and the appropriate milage package for my driving needs. I am very happy with my experience at Ira Toyota of Manchester.

Customer: Kay
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I am happy with the service center

Check engine light and more where they give me great service and I can come back any time at Toyota dealers Ira Manchester-s. Willow for any problems in my vehicle, I believe as long as Justin works for Toyota I will be more comfortable for service to be done in my Toyota Highlander's, however, very good job by him.

Customer: Reynold Marc1808
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really fantastic customer service. Got financed even though I don't have years and years of credit. They set me up with a beautiful Toyota Venza. Jon O'Hara took care of me and this gentleman is THE BALLS. I highly recommend you specifically ask to deal with him. He will ensure you are taken care of.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Generally, I have a pretty negative view of car dealerships. Ira Toyota rises above that and has impressed me at every point. Before I even went there, my research showed them to have the lowest price points for the car I was looking for, consistently below book. When I reserved a test drive, they stayed in contact without being pushy. The day I came in, the staff moved quickly to show me only th vehicles I wanted to see. The showroom was well-stocked with amenities that kept my son occupied during the paperwork, which moved along at a decent rate. Last, when they discovered they could not beat the rate I had from my credit union, they rewrote the paperwork on their own initiative to get me the better rate. The integrity and professionalism of Ira Toyota is such that I may not have reason to go elsewhere so long as these guys continue setting the standard for what used to be a dreaded process.

Customer: Chris Whiteman
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service!

Rick Despres and our sales person were excellent! A very easy and simple process with great pricing. I recommend them to all of my friends and family. :)

Customer: Jazzyblues25
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Right away we were greeted openly by the staff at Ira. Kevin MacLean, our sales representative, made the entire process as smooth as possible. Not only was he clear and direct about all of the information we needed, but his efficiency and attention to detail made us feel like all of our needs would be met. Choosing a new car can be a daunting experience due to endless options, but Kevin made us feel like our concerns were important to him. He even offered us lunch, cold drinks, and a comfortable place to hang out while we waited (a very short wait, I might add) for our paperwork to be processed. We needed a new SUV due to an accident, and were able to find what we were looking for at Ira within a day. The hassle free experience and stress free environment was a welcome change after having dealt with the recent car accident and vehicle totaling. Kevin's honest but easy going attitude made my husband and I feel at ease and confident in our purchase and decision. Since purchasing the SUV we were so please with our experience at Ira that we have started taking my older model Toyota Camry to the dealership to be serviced. I will 100% be returning to Ira for my automotive needs in the future, and happily recommend Ira Toyota Manchester and Kevin MacLean to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: Lauren Skov
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

On a winter morning when heavy snow caused the nut securing the base of my truck's driver side windshield wiper arm to loosen, I was forced to drive for 30 minutes with limited visibility. While parked safely in Manchester NH, I hopped onto Ira Toyota's Manchester website and set up with total ease and zero hassle a 10:30 AM appointment to have my malfunctioning driver side windshield wiper arm fixed. When I drove my 2015 Tundra into Ira Toyota's Manchester well organized Service Drive, I was approached by a broadly smiling Shuttle Driver Paul Puchacz who welcomed me to Ira Toyota Manchester and offered to serve me hot coffee or hot cocoa while simultaneously advising me that Assistant Service Manager Joshua Kobey would be coming over to meet me within one minute. Delicious hot chocolate and Joshua Kobey arrived at the exact same time! An extroverted, knowledgeable, upbeat Joshua informed me that he had already summoned a certified technician to the Service Drive to tighten with care the aforementioned loose nut to the correct torque so as not to damage the part or the wiper motor. Joshua's precise observation reaffirmed the validity of my choosing Ira Toyota's Manchester Service Department professionals to carry out a seemingly simple repair that an independent service shop technician not focused on Toyota's line of trucks would likely have botched completely by over-tightening the loose fixture. Joshua and Paul stood right by my side as a knowledgeable service technician opened my Tundra's hood and thereafter used the 100% correct wrench to effect the needed adjustment. Bing! Bang! Boom! The job was done! I did not even have to watch my Tundra disappear into the shop to be serviced! Paul, Joshua and Service Manager Kevin Shepard, who also stopped by to greet me and to welcome me to Ira Toyota's Manchester Service Department, comprise a special, patent-pending "Bermuda Triangle" composed of three exceptional representatives of the Ira Toyota Manchester Dealership Brand whose personas and actions cause prospective service customers and current service customers to aim their Toyota cars, CUVs, SUVs and trucks toward the Ira Toyota Service Department due to the magnetic "customer pulling power" created by Paul, Joshua and Kevin. The fantastic news is that customers and vehicles that enter Paul's, Joshua's and Kevin's Ira Toyota Manchester special "Bermuda Triangle" will appear and reappear, again, again and again. Vanishing customers and vanishing vehicles are likely already phenomena of the past. Why? During my very first visit to the Ira Toyota Manchester Service Department, I was surrounded and trapped inside the aforementioned special "Bermuda Triangle" Caring, courtesy and competence appeared on all sides. There was no escape! I did not want to escape! Neither will you! Introduce your Toyota and yourself to Paul, Joshua and Kevin today.

Customer: Christopher F.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a used Prius here and had service done on it here as well. Overall great experience. One tip: Do not try to get any service done on Saturday without an appointment. Even with an appointment wait times are a LOT higher on Saturday.

Customer: Forrest Harbour
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional buying experience

I dealt with Muamer Durakovic made my experience nice and easy help me select the best car that would fit my needs definitely would recommend him and I all right for future auto purchases. Thank you !

Customer: Player12
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today 1/16/17 camr to Ira to buy my daughter a car and were not looking forward to it because we hate the process of buying a car. We walked in greeted by Brian St.Louis and it has been a breeze he was answering all our questions shoing us the best deals none of the typical sales crap like i. Your face game playing sales people. I will be back to work with Brian and let everyone i know how easy it was to buy a vehicle from Brian St. Louis! You should be an instructor and teach other salespeople. Ira Manchester NH you have a Gem! Thank you Dina Brehm

Customer: Dina B.
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Customer Service

I brought in my husbands Rav4 and had the immense pleasure of meeting Jenny-Lynn. She was my service advisor and she made sure I had everything I could possibly want or need. There was a question of whether two minor repairs would be covered by warranty and she offered me drinks and snacks while I waited then offered a shuttle ride in case I didn't want to wait the twenty minutes between when she told me parts would need to be ordered and were covered by warranty. At every point of contact she was warm and made sure I was completely comfortable. Will definitely return.

Customer: Paula Gray
Date: 2017-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's why I keep coming back!

I went to Ira today to trade my leased 2014 RAV4. I was in and out in 2 hours & drove home in my new 2016 RAV4, complete with an inspection sticker! Customer Service gets no better than this!

Customer:
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was having a bunch of warning lights come on on my 08 Tundra and started looking at what dealership to bring it to. I decided on Ira of Manchester because on all the reviews that were negative towards the dealership there was a response trying to find out more what the problem was or an attempt by the dealership to make things right. My repair was diagnoses in a couple of hours and the part wasn't in stock so they gave me a ride home and the next day they called first thing in the morning and the truck was done. I set up a return ride service that they offer and they were at my house on time with a very friendly and kind driver. Great friendly staff and very easy to work with. I'll be returning. Thank you!

Customer: David Duncan
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed a car very quickly and only had an hour to buy one before I had to head to work. Looked online and saw a whole inventory used Camry's at great prices (fell right in line with online car value sites). Worked with Elizabeth Welch, one of IRA's Sales People, told her my dilemma and within an our had selected a car, test drove it and had everything set up to pick it up. Working with Elizabeth and her team was great. She listened, found what I needed, had the team get the car ready and I was off. Great experience. I will certainly work with Elizabeth again and buy my next car from IRA Toyota.

Customer: Deerfield NH Resident
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota of Manchester was a excellent experience

Gerry Warcewicz was excellent salesman right from the start no pressure and was one step ahead of what to do . looked at trucks then test drive At same time dealerships was looking at trade in for price . It all went so good

Customer: Depete537
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, wonderful people

We were greeted with a smile, and it got better from there. Charlie Tziolis, sales manager, greeted us and made a difficult process very easy, and Tanya O'Mara,sales associate, was attentive to every question and concern. Between the two of them we actually enjoyed our experience. My daughter was able to get out of her lease (NOT a Toyota) and drove away in a RAV4 that was perfect for her needs and her pocketbook. No pressure, no back door antics, no guesswork or confusion, just solid information, great service, and a beautiful new vehicle. Thank you Charlie and Tanya! We highly recommend IRA Toyota of Manchester NH, and we'll be back.

Customer: Patfavorite
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an outstanding experience purchasing a certified preowned Toyota Venza. Our sales person Tanya was great, and the general manager and his team were fantastic as well. Not the typical high pressure sale, just friendly and honest negotiation. Very impressed as Troy (the general manager) cooked burgers and hot dogs on a big grill for all the employees and customers. The showroom floor had customers and employees in a good mood. We did have a chance to chat with Troy and a few other sales people there and overall just thought the entire team were happy for our business and helped us out. I see some bad reviews on here and I do not get it. I am a senior, and I must tell you that its the best experience I have ever had purchasing a Toyota, and believe me I have purchased over 8 of them in my lifetime. Go there and enjoy your new or used car purchase and experience!

Customer: Charlie G.
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Been dealing with the store for last 6 years and every time my visit is a truly pleasurable experience. They really try to accommodate your every need. Sometimes you need to twist their arm a little but they do get you what you want . Very Professional Organization, Very Customer oriented and Very Well Managed organization.

Customer: Bob C
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Excellent selection and excellent sales associates. Would recommend this dealership. Ask for Mo for a sales person. Friendly staff. Clean sales floor. Clean vehicle selection.

Customer: AnthonyJ
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have done business with Ira Toyota Manchester for the last couple years. I leased my first vehicle, which was such an easy process, as was sending back my old vehicle and getting my new lease. I worked with Liridon and Rick, who were beyond fantastic. They have been there to assist with any of my questions, and helped me along the way. I was so happy with my service, I brought my husband and he bought a truck from both of them as well. Awesome staff at Ira Toyota Manchester- so happy to do my business with them! Thank you Rick and Liridon!

Customer: Sarah C.
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 stars

The sales and service at IRA Toyota of Manchester is hands down the best around. Great experiences on the cars we have purchased through this dealership. Very professional and clean atmosphere.

Customer: Yota9
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a 2015 Toyota RAV4 on Saturday, January 21,2017. The Salesperson that helped me was Dan Levesque. I just want to say that he was great. He made sure that I got a good price for the RAV4 and when I went to pick it up on Monday 01/23/2017 he spent time to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to work the phone, the GPS and all the other things that come with buying a vehicle. I also want to thank Ricky Despres, Pre-Owned Director and Troy Ward, General Manager and Markus Perkins, Business Manager for all their help in making buying my 2015 Toyota RAV4 a nice experience. If you need a vehicle I highly recommend going to Ira Toyota in Manchester NH and asking for Dan Levesque. Wilma Thomas

Customer: Wilma T.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better outcome than anticipated

My husband and I have never leased a vehicle before and when the option was presented to us we were skeptical. Elizabeth at Toyota of Manchester was very knowledgable and helpful with answering our many question and made sure we got the vehicle we wanted within our budget.

Customer: Num1regrn
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

AMAZING PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First of all, we have been buying our cars at Ira for years. IF we stray to another dealership, we always end up back with Ira in Manchester. Everyone is super friendly and treats us well. Not only bought, but leased vehicles for ourselves and daughters. Also have verbally recommended many times with satisfied results from friends and in-laws. Today we brought in my parents looking at a used car and they were so impressed with the Dave and Deb W

Customer: pilotaccord
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last two Corolla's here and have always found it to be and easy and enjoyable experience. The staff is top notch and the facilities are very accommodating as well!

Customer: Alyssa Hennigan
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a used Lexus from Ira and had a fantastic experience.  Being a Toyota dealer, I did not have a great expectation that the sales staff would be able to offer me any detailed info about the car and it's features, but I was wrong!  Haley Stevens was my sales rep and was able to answer absolutely every question I had about the car, it was very impressive.  The entire experience from beginning to end was simple and pleasant.  I would send any of my friends in to see Haley in the future.  Thanks guys!

Customer: Beth R.
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We now own 2 Toyotas purchased at Ira Toyota. The sales process was simple and we have serviced exclusively there as well. They have a great crew all around. I've told my friends and family. I'd recommend them!

Customer: Knm S.
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful staff, great selection of vehicles

I came to ira Toyota to browse for a new car. I met with muamer and he was very helpful. He took me around and showed me around the place, and showed cars in my range and worked with me great. Strongly recommend ira Toyota of Manchester

Customer: Bdeluca3
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira was absolutely amazing when it came to helping me find a car! I am amazed at how friendly and helpful the whole staff was to me and how absolutley happy I am with my new car! THANK YOU IRA TOYOTA!!!

Customer: Tracy Hanson
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had previously had a bad experience at this dealership, but after going in this weekend and meeting with Dave Lelesi who sold me a beautiful new Toyota iM, I am very pleased with their services. They worked with me to form a payment plan that fit me best and were kind to be despite my attitude about the past. I highly recommend their services.

Customer: Tiffany G
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X