Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Manchester.

I worked with Bill and the team to get into a new car for the winter. I wasn't sure if buying a car would be feasible right now and have had bad experiences at other dealerships so to say I was wary was minimizing things. Bill and his team made the purchase as easy as possible and were wonderfully accommodating and made me feel so comfortable. Thanks so much for making my car buying experience easy!

Customer: Robin Wedlock
Date: 2017-12-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dan was very professional and attentive to any questions I had. He was familiar with the vehicle I was interested in and explained how everything worked. He was polite and came in on his day off to finalize the sale. I am more than pleased with the way he made sure all my issues were dealt with.

Customer: Peter Anderson
Date: 2017-12-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I love the clean place where you pull up into to get service! The friendly knowledgeable people in the service area. David Adams was very good and easy to work with. My call to Ira Toyota started out with them knowing me with me saying who I was. I explained that I had an appointment scheduled for the upcoming Saturday but was hoping to get in that same day to get my oil changed and to rotate my tires. She quickly checked the computer and within seconds gave me enough choices for me to pick a time that worked for me! I went to the 99 for dinner while waiting and when walking back to Ira Toyota I was meet by David outside where he informed me that my car was ready and walked me through the process and I was on my way within 10 minutes. Thank you for the great attention to service and detail! John Watts

Customer: John Watts
Date: 2017-11-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Toyota

We went in to Ira Toyota of Manchester, Everyone is very friendly and up beat. Very professional and informative.Dave Lelesi was the car salesman he was so great. We explained our situation and our finace .Dave Lelesi work through it and he found us a perfect car. He really know how to explain every thing. All the staff at Ira are vert plesent, professional I would Absolutely recommend them if your thinking about puchesing a car. Ask for Dave Lelesi Thank you Ira Toyota of Manchester for the best experience Ralph &Grace

Customer: Ralph Devitto
Date: 2017-11-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

When I️ arrived at the dealer I️ was assisted by Pedro. He asked me a few questions as to what I️ was looking for in a car. I️ informed him of my basic needs that I was looking for in an SUV and he made it a point to take all of them into consideration, also checking to see if there were any additional wants or extras that I️ may want in a car like a sunroof. Once we went over what I was looking for he pulled a car for me to test drive that had basically everything I said I needed in an SUV. Being a new graduate from college I️ was on a budget and Pedro also took that into consideration when he pulled a car for me to test out. He did a great job of asking the right questions to help get me into a car that fit my needs. Overall I️ was pleased with how the sale went and Pedro did a fantastic job at helping me with what I️ needed

Customer: Jacqueline Santos
Date: 2017-11-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Lease - 2018 Toyota Camery

I went into the dealership looking for a new lease. I met with Vinnie and he was extremely helpful. He was knowledgeable about all the features in the car and very friendly. He was able to make you feel comfortable while working through the process of finding the right car for you. When it came to negotiations he was honest and upfront with what is in your price range. He was able to work with me to get me in the car I wanted at price I could afford! I would highly recommend Toyota in Manchester and that anyone seek out Vinnie for assistance.

Customer: KeithJ22
Date: 2017-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New car purchase

Just purchased a new 2018 Toyota Camry at IRA last week and we were very happy with the process. Our salesman, Bill, was helpful & very polite. He was not at all pushy & was a pleasure to deal with. He was quick to explain available options & helped us identify which options were important to us. Sales manager Greg was a pleasure to deal with & I strongly recommend his dealership & his team.

Customer: New Camry
Date: 2017-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Place

They really take care of their customers. Always a good experience. This was not my usual person, first time working wirh Tim. I found the parking lot greeters to be a little creepy though. :)

Customer: WebgurlDesign
Date: 2017-11-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Satisfied

This is my third Camry from IRA Toyota. I have always had satisfactory experiences with service and new purchases. Today I dropped in for my 10,000 mi check. I only waited a few minutes and Dan Smith took care of the rest. The wait time was accurate and the complimentary car wash a real treat. I have confidence that the care given was of high quality and professionalism.

Customer: Lorio
Date: 2017-11-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Customer Service

Jarrin was great! He was very patient and helped me get into a new Rav4! I will definitely be back when my lease is up.

Customer: Carrieann03
Date: 2017-11-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying my new CH-r

Tanya O'Mara the sales person did a great job showing me and selling me on the features of the Toyota Ch-r. Also Andrew Lawson in finance did amazing job making sure I could get approved for the car. Thank you for making my first new car purchase a great one.

Customer: Nickfoster40
Date: 2017-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Joshua was very friendly, helpful, and proactive; and the explanation provided was very detailed. Scheduling was easy, and the work performed on time as advertised.

Customer: Shangwe
Date: 2017-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Danny Levesque was a wonderful and knowledgeable car salesman. He went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. He was very respectful, knowledgeable, and kind sales person. He answered all of my questions in person and via email in a timely and appropriate fashion. His 14 years of experience certainly showed. I took a stack of his cards to hand out to my friends/family!

Customer: Kaela McLaughlin
Date: 2017-10-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

Mo was a pleasure to work with. This is the second time we've gotten a car at Toyota through him. He is professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and very honest. Thank you from a very happy customer.

Customer: Cargirl
Date: 2017-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Service

They are efficient! The wait is never long. They make it as comfortable for everyone in the waiting area and above all, the staff is incredibly kind and knowledgeable.

Customer: Kimie513
Date: 2017-10-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Andrew and Tanya were awesome!!!!!! Tanya found the EXACT car I loved and she worked with the managers to get the payments I wanted. Once we figured out payments, it only took an hour before I left with my car. They were super fast and efficient. Andrew ; the finance manager - was also really great! Super quick, personable and damn funny! Bill (the manager), Tanya and Andrew have all called me to make sure everything was going great with my 2018 RAV4!!!! This dealership strips away car sale’s stereotype. I’ll definitely be going back and working with Tanya, Bill and Andrew. They’re all highly recommended!!!

Customer: ashley lovell
Date: 2017-10-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Highlander

Everything was excellent. Both Kevin and Jeff helped make the experience easy. Would definitely recommend the dealership to family and friends that are looking for a car.

Customer: Phann163
Date: 2017-10-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Such a great dealership with tons of options! The dealership made the process easy and straightforward when buying a car. The employees found a perfect car for me at a great price. They made sure I understood everything about my new vehicle and made paperwork a breeze. I would recommend this dealership to all my family members and friends and anyone looking for a quality experience.

Customer: Ashley Jones
Date: 2017-10-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service - Best sales person

I just bought a 2018 Toyota Corolla, and I am very satisfied with David Lelesi as my sales man. He was not pushy, and I got a great deal.He was very friendly, polite and helpful. I would recommend anyone to look for him when buying a car. The financing department also helped and got me approved for a very low rate (1.9% APR) and were able to keep my payments within my budget, which still included extended warranty, a clear sealing coat to protect the car paint and interior upholstery. It has a 7 years warranty, and if anything happens to the exterior or interior (dents, scratches, rips, stains, etc...), they will paint the car or upholster the seats. I went there in the evening, test drove the car, and drove it home that same night. The store closes at 9pm, and they stayed later to accommodate me, so I wouldn't have to spend more money with my rental, and it also saved me time by not having to go back there again. 5 STARS!!!

Customer: colinger
Date: 2017-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience

Dan is very helpful and friendly and made my experience easy and convenient. You were able to set the service appointment today and get me in. Thank you

Customer: Michael Beck
Date: 2017-10-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Professional and easy

Both the Salesman and Business Manager were very professional and knowledgeable. Made transaction very easy. I returned my leased vehicle and two hours later I was driving home in my new leased vehicle.

Customer: 5nha33
Date: 2017-10-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

I was able to make an appointment the same day..by the time I walked to the gym..did a workout..walked back..my car was ready..it was both convenient and simple.thank you

Customer: Gerry
Date: 2017-10-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

World Class in every area.

They are Simply the Best. Driving from any area in the Boston and Manchester market should not be an issue. I live in Cincinnati, Ohio and driving in to buy a vehicle doesn't take a second thought. Sales, Service, Parts are all World class!! Why???? Their People care the most and are superbly trained and prepared to provide World Class service in every area. I travel and stay at high end Hotels, their Managers and employees remind me of the People at the Four Seasons, Ritz and Marriott's. They just get it. Put your car buying worries away and go experience the Sales and Service, the way a Dealership should be.

Customer: Rich
Date: 2017-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought new car

Salesman was very helpful, thorough and pleasant.! I enjoyed the experience and would recommend other to come in if they are looking for a new vehicle.

Customer: Mark
Date: 2017-09-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good experience with sales.

T our sales rep was efficient. He gave us his best price initially. No back and forth. He was easy to work with and covered all the bases.

Customer: TC
Date: 2017-09-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Chris at IRA was the ideal representative for us.he had a great sense of humor and demeanor w/o ever being pushy. The sales team worked with my family as a whole and treated our young children with the same respect and good sense of humor that they did my wife and myself.

Customer: Matthew.cooper00
Date: 2017-09-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

highlander purchase

it was a nice experience visiting toyota and coming out with a car,same day,very excellent service,very experiance salesman.we are very impressed.

Customer: kio
Date: 2017-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent customer service. The service department manager Kevin was wicked awesome. Gave us a free shuttle to the mall and did a legit inspection after the oil change. Didn't pressure to get other stuff done...I only wanted an oil change. He mentioned stuff he saw on the inspection that I really SHOULD get done but didn't pressure me. Just let me get the oil change I wanted and get out of there. Also used a super user friendly text feature that let me do all the business from the mall across the street and just come in to sign and get out of there.

Customer: Burner Bait
Date: 2017-09-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought my car at IRA in Manchester. Great sales staff! Dave Lelesie treated me so well! I would recommend him if you want to buy a car. Derek Curtis takes care of my oil changes and inspections. He is an amazing and personable technician. He is so polite and does a great job! The shuttle driver is so nice and fantastic. I recommend IRA Toyota in Manchester highly!

Customer: Lisa Dorval
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Dan Levesque was the salesman that waited on me. He’s a great person that made my transaction very comfortable. He’s very knowledgeable and gladly answered every question and concerns I had. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Customer: Steve
Date: 2017-09-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service

George from Ira Toyota of Manchester’s service department went above and beyond to help me out. His professionalism and positive attitude helped turn a frustrating situation (from another service place) into a good experience. He took the time to explain questions I had, and even had the tech come talk to me about what he discovered. All in all, exceptional service. George, thank you for your patience and all you did to help me out.

Customer: Mattman123
Date: 2017-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to take your vehicle for service

They have a pleasant staff that greets you immediately once you drive into a bay, and takes care of your vehicle issues with great care like it was their own.

Customer: Linda53
Date: 2017-09-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The sales and finance team at Ira was incredibly helpful. They took the stress that comes along with buying a car right out of the picture. My sales rep Cleiton Silva was so informative and helpful. He was able to answer all of my questions as well as show me so much about the vehicle I wasn't aware of. The finance rep I worked with Chuck, was friendly and walked us through the paperwork so we understood what we were signing. Great experience from start to finish.

Customer: Emily Lavoie
Date: 2017-09-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Experience, knowledgeable staff

My experience through Ira of Manchester, was nothing but positive. I left the dealership satisfied on all levels. Junior was informative and took time to thoroughly assist me in purchasing my new vehicle.

Customer: Lmoustafa
Date: 2017-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

I bought a Highlander from Ira. Ricardo was our salesman, the sales process was informative and pleasant. Ricardo was very helpful and took the time to explain everything and was very knowledgeable.

Customer: GaryS
Date: 2017-09-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent, Fast, and Considerate Service

Awesome service adivisor and fast service personnel! They were very considerate with my schedule.Got the car done as quick and correct as possible. Great job!

Customer: Salvadormeann
Date: 2017-09-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Easy experience. Good deal everyone friendly it's buying a car not always easy but they made it worry free and not much stress. Both Ricardo and Ricky made the experience simple and easy to understand. Of course figuring out pricing final price always stressful but was able to work a deal we all were happy with.

Customer: george frudyna
Date: 2017-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Services and price

The time they stated less than they had stated. I used their free shuttle service, very convenient and offered to pick me back up when completed. I had an email coupon that saved me over $25.

Customer: Pksci
Date: 2017-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Totally Pleasant Experience

Tanya OMara was awesome to deal with. Pleasant with no pressure. Will tell friends looking for cars to go to her first! Thanks Tanya for making it easy!

Customer: Loving Life
Date: 2017-08-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Buying a new truck

Sales person was very good found what I was looking for. Worked with us to come to a fair price and answered all my questions would definitely recommend him to somebody else one of the more pleasant experiences in auto shopping.

Customer: Drew Brian 123
Date: 2017-08-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional one on one, not 5 people coming at you at once. Finance will jump through hoops for you. Sales will not only show you all the features, he'd let you play with all the buttons! Also able to answer all questions about the vehicle.

Customer: Debra Kezer
Date: 2017-08-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent friendly and quick

Jenny-Lynn helped me with recall repair. She had my vehicle complete in just a few hours. I am very pleased with my experience and will come back again.

Customer: Nally
Date: 2017-08-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Honest

I have been buying from this location for 15 years always treated with respect and honesty. It is like buying from family. Always a lot of laughter

Customer: Michael Beck
Date: 2017-08-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best experience ever

It was a great experience... I received the best deal right from the getgo... I felt like my sales person Liz and the General Sales Manager Greg really made the car buying experience very easy and also really fun which in my opinion is really hard to do when purchasing a new car. I would highly recommend them to any of family and friends...

Customer: NateP
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made my second new car purchase from Ira today - another very good experience. Ira has great prices and a very friendly staff. This is a no nonsense, no games, dealership. My sales consultant, Liridon, was very pleasant, helpful, responsive and courteous. I highly recommend asking for him when you shop Ira for your next Toyota.

Customer: Victor Chouinard
Date: 2017-07-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Awesome

Tanya was very helpful answering technical questions and getting the information we needed. We were very pleased with Tanya's professional responses and to get the person who could answer our questions.

Customer: Louise ELLIS
Date: 2017-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Our sales person Elizabeth was wonderful. We were looking for a used Camry. She kept us up to date with what they had available & when they got the car we were looking for she let us know & we stopped by to check it out. Ended up buying it! Great experience. Paperwork was quick & we were on our way.

Customer: Ray Nash
Date: 2017-07-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had just moved from overseas just a few days before. Our family was both tired and overwhelmed with all the things we needed to do when we stopped by Ira Toyota. We were greeted by Keith Osowski, and he was absolutely wonderful. Knowledgeable, patient and easy to talk to, we really got the sense that he was looking out for our best interest. We got just the van we needed in a short and pleasant process!

Customer: Maggie Matsuo
Date: 2017-07-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice and easy

Liridon and the staff at Ira were excellent, and the process could not have gone smoother! We came in late on a Monday night but never felt rushed. Thank you!

Customer: emily
Date: 2017-07-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went to go look at used cars since they had almost every car i was interested in on the lot. Keith O was my sales guy he was patient, knowledgeable and best of all relax no high pressure sales there. Overall a good experience

Customer: Mark McLaughlin
Date: 2017-07-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The best

Because you guys did a great job 👌And I will recommend to my friends and I probably I will by another car 🚗 there good job

Customer: Cunha
Date: 2017-07-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed to change 2 power steering belts and was serviced by Derek yesterday. He was very assistive, made sure I don't even need to stand up when coming to me into the waiting area, not pushing me to get other things fixed, and overall nice. He also made sure service is done cheaper than expected. Grateful for wonderful customer service and thank you Derek!

Customer: Stan G
Date: 2017-06-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We were treated fairly by Keith, a super-friendly / personable sales associate. He patiently worked through all questions & concerns, and really listened to what we were trying to accomplish (which ultimately led to us purchasing 2 vehicles that we're thrilled with). Highly recommended!

Customer: Rock Roberge
Date: 2017-06-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone was very easy to talk to and understanding.

Everyone from the sales agent,. Tanya; the Manager, Charlie; Glen, the Service Manager and the 2 finance gentlemen were great to work with an understood our difficult situation.

Customer: toyota123
Date: 2017-06-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have always owned a Honda ...so I have always just gone with an Accord and then when I had children, a Pilot. I was very apprehensive about any other brand until I decided to have an open mind and look at Toyotas. I went to IRA in Manchester and a sales rep named Ricky Duarte helped me. He was absolutely wonderful. He was very patient, understanding to my needs and not the typical pushy salesman. He made this experience of buying a new car as smooth and painless as possible and I very much appreciated that! I purchased a Highlander and absolutely love it. I have three kids that are involved in sports so we needed a vehicle that would be big enough for my family as well as hockey equipment etc. The Highlander is a step up from the Pilot after all. Even after I purchased the vehicle he has reached out to me to make sure I had no other questions and to see how I liked my car so far. I would absolutely recommend him and I will definitely come and see Ricky again! Thank you Ricky!

Customer: Ava Gravell
Date: 2017-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was having a bunch of warning lights come on on my 08 Tundra and started looking at what dealership to bring it to. I decided on Ira of Manchester because on all the reviews that were negative towards the dealership there was a response trying to find out more what the problem was or an attempt by the dealership to make things right. My repair was diagnoses in a couple of hours and the part wasn't in stock so they gave me a ride home and the next day they called first thing in the morning and the truck was done. I set up a return ride service that they offer and they were at my house on time with a very friendly and kind driver. Great friendly staff and very easy to work with. I'll be returning. Thank you!

Customer: David Duncan
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer Service Surprisingly Good

I brought my husbands Rav 4 in for some minor work and that is when I met Jenny-Lynn. She made sure I knew where my vehicle was at all times, got me snacks while I was waiting for the vehicle and sat down with me and explained everything that was worked on and why certain parts would have to be ordered. She apologized despite the pieces being something noone would actually expect to be instock. She even offered a shuttle ride if I wanted to do some shopping while waiting for the two items they could do that day. Jenny-Lynn wasn't following a script she was genuinely warm and wanted me to have a good experience. If you do end up at Ira Toyota ask for her. She is an example of how empathy, warmth, and honesty create repeat customers.

Customer: Paula G.
Date: 2017-06-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience!

Our salesman Mo was incredibly patient and got me into the car I wanted at the perfect price! I would definitely recommend Ira Toyota to everyone!

Customer: Sueszx
Date: 2017-06-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Worth the drive

I had great service with my salesman Mo (Muamer Durakovic). I had complete trust in him and the used car that I was purchasing. He was very knowledgeable and made purchasing the car from out of state very easy. Quick response, plenty of additional photos and video. Such a positive experience that I flew all the way from Utah with my seven year old son and made an incredible 8 day road trip across the country back to my home, driving our 2014 Toyota Highlander. Thanks Mo.

Customer: Ben
Date: 2017-06-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Always pleased

Always get what I want from Ira whether it be service or sales. I have had several leases and have purchased several cars. Would return. Would recommend.

Customer: lovemyjeep
Date: 2017-05-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service

Go see Dan Levesque at Ira Toyota of Manchester! Professional, polite, and knowledgeable customer service. Got the car I wanted and for the price I wanted! Very satisfied with my purchase!

Customer: Alex
Date: 2017-05-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought vehicle's​ from different dealership in the past and the whole process was very painful and difficult. I went to Ira Toyota and met Pedro and it changed my whole buying experience to an awesome one. He took the time to go over everything with me and answered all of my question, making the whole buying a new vehicle experience an awesome one! Thank you Ira and a special thanks to Pedro. Because of you it changed my whole buying experience to an awesome one. Thank you again Pedro.

Customer: Chad Perkins
Date: 2017-05-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very helpful staff, great selection of vehicles

I came to ira Toyota to browse for a new car. I met with muamer and he was very helpful. He took me around and showed me around the place, and showed cars in my range and worked with me great. Strongly recommend ira Toyota of Manchester

Customer: Bdeluca3
Date: 2017-05-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service, wonderful people

We were greeted with a smile, and it got better from there. Charlie Tziolis, sales manager, greeted us and made a difficult process very easy, and Tanya O'Mara,sales associate, was attentive to every question and concern. Between the two of them we actually enjoyed our experience. My daughter was able to get out of her lease (NOT a Toyota) and drove away in a RAV4 that was perfect for her needs and her pocketbook. No pressure, no back door antics, no guesswork or confusion, just solid information, great service, and a beautiful new vehicle. Thank you Charlie and Tanya! We highly recommend IRA Toyota of Manchester NH, and we'll be back.

Customer: Patfavorite
Date: 2017-05-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional buying experience

I dealt with Muamer Durakovic made my experience nice and easy help me select the best car that would fit my needs definitely would recommend him and I all right for future auto purchases. Thank you !

Customer: Player12
Date: 2017-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Brand New 2017 Toyota Corolla

Amazing customer service, they really do go the extra mile for you! The process was quick and easy and very enjoyable. Even the paperwork was painless! this is deffinitly the place to go!

Customer: nikki2017
Date: 2017-05-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Customer

Been dealing with the store for last 6 years and every time my visit is a truly pleasurable experience. They really try to accommodate your every need. Sometimes you need to twist their arm a little but they do get you what you want . Very Professional Organization, Very Customer oriented and Very Well Managed organization.

Customer: Bob C
Date: 2017-05-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing Customer Service

I brought in my husbands Rav4 and had the immense pleasure of meeting Jenny-Lynn. She was my service advisor and she made sure I had everything I could possibly want or need. There was a question of whether two minor repairs would be covered by warranty and she offered me drinks and snacks while I waited then offered a shuttle ride in case I didn't want to wait the twenty minutes between when she told me parts would need to be ordered and were covered by warranty. At every point of contact she was warm and made sure I was completely comfortable. Will definitely return.

Customer: Paula Gray
Date: 2017-05-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Cleiton Silva was the best!

Came in sat 6/3 after seeing a 2014 Toyota Corolla S online. Arrived & was assisted by Cleiton Silva to the car after sharing what I had seen, he knew which one I was wanting. Went for a great test drive, car was exactly as pictured & immaculately detailed. I wasn't pressured to look at anything I wasn't interested in. Very comfortable environment & an easy sale! Cleiton explained every feature of the car & part of the sale process thoroughly making things easier, BBQ lunch was also a great idea! We ate with him as the binder came through, next thing you know we're driving away in the car! Beautiful!

Customer: Kaygrant93
Date: 2017-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Better outcome than anticipated

My husband and I have never leased a vehicle before and when the option was presented to us we were skeptical. Elizabeth at Toyota of Manchester was very knowledgable and helpful with answering our many question and made sure we got the vehicle we wanted within our budget.

Customer: Num1regrn
Date: 2017-05-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent

Excellent selection and excellent sales associates. Would recommend this dealership. Ask for Mo for a sales person. Friendly staff. Clean sales floor. Clean vehicle selection.

Customer: AnthonyJ
Date: 2017-05-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Continued excellence!!

This is the second car we leased from Ira Toyota Manchester. We are so happy with the sales and service representatives! Everyone from the time of leasing brought the service of the car ensures we are satisfied and treated with the utmost professionalism and courtesy.

Customer: Waldo2772
Date: 2017-04-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very easy

The salesman was coutious , attentive and easy to work with, did what he said , very professional I would recommend Cleiton Silva in sales to anyone

Customer: Witt
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bryan Bell handles every one of my vehicles and my extended families vehicles, including off brands like our Kia! His team is communicative and deals with me being a very particular customer (I know I can be tough). I'm still treated like a valued customer and my concerns are always addressed. 5/7 solid service! :P (But seriously no complaints! Always top marks deserved!)

Customer: Deserae Duhaime
Date: 2017-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Trade in

Dan made trading in my used vehicle for a brand new one an absolute dream. He was a super hero and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. The best customer service ever. Would definitely recommend you guys to everyone I know and especially Dan for all his hard work and dedication to making sure we had what we wanted and needed. You guys are amazing!

Customer: Hallpass787
Date: 2017-04-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I met Dave White and from then on my choice was easy. He was knowledgeable and patient. I never felt stressed or rushed the two times we got together before the day I bought the RAV. Dave came in to meet me on his day off and I was so grateful! He made the whole process smooth and easy! This is our fourth car from IRA in Manchester and the first new one. I know I've made the right choices in my new car and in having Dave and Curtis to guide me in the process . What a great team to work with! Thank you!!

Customer: Leslie Kelley
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Generally, I have a pretty negative view of car dealerships. Ira Toyota rises above that and has impressed me at every point. Before I even went there, my research showed them to have the lowest price points for the car I was looking for, consistently below book. When I reserved a test drive, they stayed in contact without being pushy. The day I came in, the staff moved quickly to show me only th vehicles I wanted to see. The showroom was well-stocked with amenities that kept my son occupied during the paperwork, which moved along at a decent rate. Last, when they discovered they could not beat the rate I had from my credit union, they rewrote the paperwork on their own initiative to get me the better rate. The integrity and professionalism of Ira Toyota is such that I may not have reason to go elsewhere so long as these guys continue setting the standard for what used to be a dreaded process.

Customer: Chris Whiteman
Date: 2017-04-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Jubilant Jeep!

I was recently in an accident and my Jeep was totaled so I wanted another one. I found a used 2017 at an incredible price no other dealer could match. I contacted IRA and worked with Kevin Maclean. What a positive buying experience all the way around. I was in and out within a few hours driving home another Jeep. Kevin was informed, professional, non pushy and funny. The showroom was spectacularly clean with state of the art amenities to comfort while waiting. I highly recommend Kevin Maclean and IRA. Thank you Kevin and IRA. Loving the new ride!

Customer: JeepLover
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership

Friendly and knowledgeable from start to finish. Worked with the sales team and finance office who provided great guidance to get me in a vehicle that was the right fit for me. Low lease payments with all the "bells and whistles" and the appropriate milage package for my driving needs. I am very happy with my experience at Ira Toyota of Manchester.

Customer: Kay
Date: 2017-04-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great overall experience.

Salesperson was very helpful and worked hard to find the right vehicle for us at the best value. We left with the perfect vehicle and felt very good about transaction.

Customer: Teri Giannetti
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Right away we were greeted openly by the staff at Ira. Kevin MacLean, our sales representative, made the entire process as smooth as possible. Not only was he clear and direct about all of the information we needed, but his efficiency and attention to detail made us feel like all of our needs would be met. Choosing a new car can be a daunting experience due to endless options, but Kevin made us feel like our concerns were important to him. He even offered us lunch, cold drinks, and a comfortable place to hang out while we waited (a very short wait, I might add) for our paperwork to be processed. We needed a new SUV due to an accident, and were able to find what we were looking for at Ira within a day. The hassle free experience and stress free environment was a welcome change after having dealt with the recent car accident and vehicle totaling. Kevin's honest but easy going attitude made my husband and I feel at ease and confident in our purchase and decision. Since purchasing the SUV we were so please with our experience at Ira that we have started taking my older model Toyota Camry to the dealership to be serviced. I will 100% be returning to Ira for my automotive needs in the future, and happily recommend Ira Toyota Manchester and Kevin MacLean to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: Lauren Skov
Date: 2017-03-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 stars

The sales and service at IRA Toyota of Manchester is hands down the best around. Great experiences on the cars we have purchased through this dealership. Very professional and clean atmosphere.

Customer: Yota9
Date: 2017-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira Toyota of Manchester was a excellent experience

Gerry Warcewicz was excellent salesman right from the start no pressure and was one step ahead of what to do . looked at trucks then test drive At same time dealerships was looking at trade in for price . It all went so good

Customer: Depete537
Date: 2017-03-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

Lastnight we had a great experience with buying two cars from here. Everybody is very friendly and works hard to get you what you want. Great car selection This is my second car from this dealership i had no problems with first car . i will be back again. Thanks so much for all your help guys

Customer: Stacie and jon
Date: 2017-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I've bough 3 cars in the past and just got a new car from Ira Toyota in Manchester, NH. They have always worked with me in a professional manner. Great prices and even better service. I would highly recommend you to stop by Ira Toyota of Manchester for your next car purchase.

Customer: Muamer Durakovic
Date: 2017-03-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made everything easy! Deserae, Curtis and Fausto were great to work with! I will always buy and service my cars at Ira; there is nowhere better!

Customer: andrew manuse
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Painless experience

Before getting to Ira of Manchester, we had been to several other dealers with each trip being just as difficult and tiring as you would expect. However, Ira of Manchester was easy to work with, straight forward with everything, and very helpful. We never felt pressured on anything and were pleasantly surprised with the experience.

Customer: BK12345
Date: 2017-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Warranty maintenance

Excellent communication, service, Good explaination of what needs to be done & very reasonable time expectations. I feel very comfortable with this service advisor. Good explaination of newer cars & maintenance needs.

Customer: Janette123
Date: 2017-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent Customer Service!

Rick Despres and our sales person were excellent! A very easy and simple process with great pricing. I recommend them to all of my friends and family. :)

Customer: Jazzyblues25
Date: 2017-03-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service

Rick and Ashley were great to deal with. They really care about their customers and shows. They made the whole process quick and easy. I recommend anyone looking for a new car to check them out

Customer: 2017 highlander
Date: 2017-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great friendly reliable

I just bought my first car from a dealership and it was a great experience. Dave Lelesi was very welcoming and very helpful getting the deal done. Definitely will b back and definitely will recommend to friends and family.

Customer: J_McDoe88
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Exceptional professionalism!

Great group of people, wouldn't buy my vehicles anywhere else! From picking out the car to doing paperwork and finance, they made it quick and painless! Would recommend to everyone I know :)

Customer: Elizabeth W
Date: 2017-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms Svetlana Shistik

Sales person Mr Hader Sozi was very kind and helpful and we were very pleased with his help and service also Mr Chuck Goodwin was very knowledgeable and helpful with this purchase

Customer: Svetlana Shistik
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a used Prius here and had service done on it here as well. Overall great experience. One tip: Do not try to get any service done on Saturday without an appointment. Even with an appointment wait times are a LOT higher on Saturday.

Customer: Forrest Harbour
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really fantastic customer service. Got financed even though I don't have years and years of credit. They set me up with a beautiful Toyota Venza. Jon O'Hara took care of me and this gentleman is THE BALLS. I highly recommend you specifically ask to deal with him. He will ensure you are taken care of.

Customer: Cullen James
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a 2015 Toyota RAV4 on Saturday, January 21,2017. The Salesperson that helped me was Dan Levesque. I just want to say that he was great. He made sure that I got a good price for the RAV4 and when I went to pick it up on Monday 01/23/2017 he spent time to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to work the phone, the GPS and all the other things that come with buying a vehicle. I also want to thank Ricky Despres, Pre-Owned Director and Troy Ward, General Manager and Markus Perkins, Business Manager for all their help in making buying my 2015 Toyota RAV4 a nice experience. If you need a vehicle I highly recommend going to Ira Toyota in Manchester NH and asking for Dan Levesque. Wilma Thomas

Customer: Wilma T.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira was absolutely amazing when it came to helping me find a car! I am amazed at how friendly and helpful the whole staff was to me and how absolutley happy I am with my new car! THANK YOU IRA TOYOTA!!!

Customer: Tracy Hanson
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had previously had a bad experience at this dealership, but after going in this weekend and meeting with Dave Lelesi who sold me a beautiful new Toyota iM, I am very pleased with their services. They worked with me to form a payment plan that fit me best and were kind to be despite my attitude about the past. I highly recommend their services.

Customer: Tiffany G
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We now own 2 Toyotas purchased at Ira Toyota. The sales process was simple and we have serviced exclusively there as well. They have a great crew all around. I've told my friends and family. I'd recommend them!

Customer: Knm S.
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

On a winter morning when heavy snow caused the nut securing the base of my truck's driver side windshield wiper arm to loosen, I was forced to drive for 30 minutes with limited visibility. While parked safely in Manchester NH, I hopped onto Ira Toyota's Manchester website and set up with total ease and zero hassle a 10:30 AM appointment to have my malfunctioning driver side windshield wiper arm fixed. When I drove my 2015 Tundra into Ira Toyota's Manchester well organized Service Drive, I was approached by a broadly smiling Shuttle Driver Paul Puchacz who welcomed me to Ira Toyota Manchester and offered to serve me hot coffee or hot cocoa while simultaneously advising me that Assistant Service Manager Joshua Kobey would be coming over to meet me within one minute. Delicious hot chocolate and Joshua Kobey arrived at the exact same time! An extroverted, knowledgeable, upbeat Joshua informed me that he had already summoned a certified technician to the Service Drive to tighten with care the aforementioned loose nut to the correct torque so as not to damage the part or the wiper motor. Joshua's precise observation reaffirmed the validity of my choosing Ira Toyota's Manchester Service Department professionals to carry out a seemingly simple repair that an independent service shop technician not focused on Toyota's line of trucks would likely have botched completely by over-tightening the loose fixture. Joshua and Paul stood right by my side as a knowledgeable service technician opened my Tundra's hood and thereafter used the 100% correct wrench to effect the needed adjustment. Bing! Bang! Boom! The job was done! I did not even have to watch my Tundra disappear into the shop to be serviced! Paul, Joshua and Service Manager Kevin Shepard, who also stopped by to greet me and to welcome me to Ira Toyota's Manchester Service Department, comprise a special, patent-pending "Bermuda Triangle" composed of three exceptional representatives of the Ira Toyota Manchester Dealership Brand whose personas and actions cause prospective service customers and current service customers to aim their Toyota cars, CUVs, SUVs and trucks toward the Ira Toyota Service Department due to the magnetic "customer pulling power" created by Paul, Joshua and Kevin. The fantastic news is that customers and vehicles that enter Paul's, Joshua's and Kevin's Ira Toyota Manchester special "Bermuda Triangle" will appear and reappear, again, again and again. Vanishing customers and vanishing vehicles are likely already phenomena of the past. Why? During my very first visit to the Ira Toyota Manchester Service Department, I was surrounded and trapped inside the aforementioned special "Bermuda Triangle" Caring, courtesy and competence appeared on all sides. There was no escape! I did not want to escape! Neither will you! Introduce your Toyota and yourself to Paul, Joshua and Kevin today.

Customer: Christopher F.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today 1/16/17 camr to Ira to buy my daughter a car and were not looking forward to it because we hate the process of buying a car. We walked in greeted by Brian St.Louis and it has been a breeze he was answering all our questions shoing us the best deals none of the typical sales crap like i. Your face game playing sales people. I will be back to work with Brian and let everyone i know how easy it was to buy a vehicle from Brian St. Louis! You should be an instructor and teach other salespeople. Ira Manchester NH you have a Gem! Thank you Dina Brehm

Customer: Dina B.
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in to buy a car with my father, worked with Cleiton. Red carpet treatment, very good car buying experience here. Welcomed by management who went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. I would recommend Ira Toyota to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Customer: Ben Macieski
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have done business with Ira Toyota Manchester for the last couple years. I leased my first vehicle, which was such an easy process, as was sending back my old vehicle and getting my new lease. I worked with Liridon and Rick, who were beyond fantastic. They have been there to assist with any of my questions, and helped me along the way. I was so happy with my service, I brought my husband and he bought a truck from both of them as well. Awesome staff at Ira Toyota Manchester- so happy to do my business with them! Thank you Rick and Liridon!

Customer: Sarah C.
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had the most wonderful experience purchasing my new car!!! The employees and staff are so friendly and accommodating!! I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and professional these guys are!! If you want a no hassle car buying experience then Ira Toyota of Manchester is the place to go!!! I'm so happy I went there!!!!

Customer: Laurene B.
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last two Corolla's here and have always found it to be and easy and enjoyable experience. The staff is top notch and the facilities are very accommodating as well!

Customer: Alyssa Hennigan
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Manchester Toyota because I had read a good review about a salesman named Ricardo and I had not found exactly what I had been looking for anywhere else. I called and amazingly the person named Ricardo answered. I explained exactly what I was looking for and said I would be up to see what he had. When we arrived he was the one that came out right away. I can't say enough about how exact his choice of car was to what I had asked for. I think I specified 5 things I wanted and he had them all. He spent hours with us and then I decided maybe I wanted a newer model. Ricardo assured me he would look further and show me what he had when we came back again. Again he picked out the perfect car because he had listened to exactly what I said. We bought this one and are very happy with it. What a wonderful salesman. Not for pushing a car on us but for listening to us and finding what we wanted to buy. This man has a wonderful personality, is knowledgeable, very kind and does everything in his power to give his customer excellent service. Thanks Ricardo!!

Customer: Carol Anderson
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed a car very quickly and only had an hour to buy one before I had to head to work. Looked online and saw a whole inventory used Camry's at great prices (fell right in line with online car value sites). Worked with Elizabeth Welch, one of IRA's Sales People, told her my dilemma and within an our had selected a car, test drove it and had everything set up to pick it up. Working with Elizabeth and her team was great. She listened, found what I needed, had the team get the car ready and I was off. Great experience. I will certainly work with Elizabeth again and buy my next car from IRA Toyota.

Customer: Deerfield NH Resident
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X