Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Manchester.

Went in to buy a car with my father, worked with Cleiton. Red carpet treatment, very good car buying experience here. Welcomed by management who went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. I would recommend Ira Toyota to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Customer: Ben Macieski
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have done business with Ira Toyota Manchester for the last couple years. I leased my first vehicle, which was such an easy process, as was sending back my old vehicle and getting my new lease. I worked with Liridon and Rick, who were beyond fantastic. They have been there to assist with any of my questions, and helped me along the way. I was so happy with my service, I brought my husband and he bought a truck from both of them as well. Awesome staff at Ira Toyota Manchester- so happy to do my business with them! Thank you Rick and Liridon!

Customer: Sarah C.
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had the most wonderful experience purchasing my new car!!! The employees and staff are so friendly and accommodating!! I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and professional these guys are!! If you want a no hassle car buying experience then Ira Toyota of Manchester is the place to go!!! I'm so happy I went there!!!!

Customer: Laurene B.
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last two Corolla's here and have always found it to be and easy and enjoyable experience. The staff is top notch and the facilities are very accommodating as well!

Customer: Alyssa Hennigan
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Manchester Toyota because I had read a good review about a salesman named Ricardo and I had not found exactly what I had been looking for anywhere else. I called and amazingly the person named Ricardo answered. I explained exactly what I was looking for and said I would be up to see what he had. When we arrived he was the one that came out right away. I can't say enough about how exact his choice of car was to what I had asked for. I think I specified 5 things I wanted and he had them all. He spent hours with us and then I decided maybe I wanted a newer model. Ricardo assured me he would look further and show me what he had when we came back again. Again he picked out the perfect car because he had listened to exactly what I said. We bought this one and are very happy with it. What a wonderful salesman. Not for pushing a car on us but for listening to us and finding what we wanted to buy. This man has a wonderful personality, is knowledgeable, very kind and does everything in his power to give his customer excellent service. Thanks Ricardo!!

Customer: Carol Anderson
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed a car very quickly and only had an hour to buy one before I had to head to work. Looked online and saw a whole inventory used Camry's at great prices (fell right in line with online car value sites). Worked with Elizabeth Welch, one of IRA's Sales People, told her my dilemma and within an our had selected a car, test drove it and had everything set up to pick it up. Working with Elizabeth and her team was great. She listened, found what I needed, had the team get the car ready and I was off. Great experience. I will certainly work with Elizabeth again and buy my next car from IRA Toyota.

Customer: Deerfield NH Resident
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience was very nice. Bought my first Pre-Owned car from here. Bill Mazerall was very friendly in explaining about each car we went test drive for. Though he missed to point out a recall of Toyota Camry that came up in Car Fax regarding accelerator pedal else we would have felt it was absolutely transparent. Ricky Despres also helped to settle things faster. Thanks to both of you guys. Will recommend to my friends.

Customer: Rajesh G
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

helped mom drop off her car. but bought my first car here. Great place

Customer: Paul Lavoie
Date: 2016-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an outstanding experience purchasing a certified preowned Toyota Venza. Our sales person Tanya was great, and the general manager and his team were fantastic as well. Not the typical high pressure sale, just friendly and honest negotiation. Very impressed as Troy (the general manager) cooked burgers and hot dogs on a big grill for all the employees and customers. The showroom floor had customers and employees in a good mood. We did have a chance to chat with Troy and a few other sales people there and overall just thought the entire team were happy for our business and helped us out. I see some bad reviews on here and I do not get it. I am a senior, and I must tell you that its the best experience I have ever had purchasing a Toyota, and believe me I have purchased over 8 of them in my lifetime. Go there and enjoy your new or used car purchase and experience!

Customer: Charlie G.
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira toyota Manchester

Rick is good, brian is good! They helped me out finding a new car for me. My 2014 camry is great and i feel very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to alm my friends and famiy.

Customer: Shicheng
Date: 2016-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently went to IRA Toyota because they had a used Lexus we were interested in buying.  We dealt with Peter Plansky and if I could give him / them 10 stars I would!  From the test drive to when we drove off the lot it was a great experience.  No pressure. Very informative. And a great deal. What more could you ask for?

Customer: Mary C.
Date: 2016-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are quite particular about our salespeople and our experience here was fantastic! Extremely knowledgable, fair and helpful! David and Charlie were great to work with and extremely receptive. We didn't feel pressured and we know we were given an extremely fair deal on a new Toyota. We would recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Ane S.
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's why I keep coming back!

I went to Ira today to trade my leased 2014 RAV4. I was in and out in 2 hours & drove home in my new 2016 RAV4, complete with an inspection sticker! Customer Service gets no better than this!

Customer:
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a used Lexus from Ira and had a fantastic experience.  Being a Toyota dealer, I did not have a great expectation that the sales staff would be able to offer me any detailed info about the car and it's features, but I was wrong!  Haley Stevens was my sales rep and was able to answer absolutely every question I had about the car, it was very impressive.  The entire experience from beginning to end was simple and pleasant.  I would send any of my friends in to see Haley in the future.  Thanks guys!

Customer: Beth R.
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called the service center around 2:20 PM on a Saturday they were able to get me in for an appointment immediately at 2:45 .  I had just come from Grappone Toyota in Bow where I had a very unpleasant experience dealing with service warranty issues. I arrived early at IRA , a service rep approached me immediately who was very friendly and accommodating. He acquired all the information he needed for my service warranty claim, made the call to get it approved and was able to have the service done immediately

Customer: Sam Y.
Date: 2016-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a car from them on the phone and never saw it. I trusted them on the description and it proved accurate. Further, my driver who flew up to bring it back was treated very hospitably by Haley Stevens, the sales person. She got him from the airport and had the paperwork ready, and he was on his way quickly. Good experience. Thanks.

Customer: Bucks County Limousine Service
Date: 2016-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't even express how grateful I am to the folks at Ira Toyota of Manchester. I recently bought a Subaru vehicle from the the dealership and less than a month later, I realized that the air conditioning did not work. I made the mistake of not checking the AC before I bought the vehicle and since I did not buy an extended warranty I figured I would have to spend a boatload of additional money to get it fixed. However, when I took the car back to Ira, I experienced truly exemplary customer service.

Alan Foye of the service department was helpful, communicative and extremely friendly from the get-go. He even answered my emails over the weekend when I'm sure he had better things to do. Ricky Despres of the pre-owned department said he would take care of the AC issue in full because he stands behind the vehicles he sells. Everyone I met on both the sales and service side of this dealership was down to earth and clearly had my best interest in mind. They far surpassed all of my expectations!

Customer: Amy F.
Date: 2016-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service!

I had an odd noise coming from my 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid. I pulled into Ira Toyota and the service greeting port was like I was coming in for a landing on an aircraft carrier. I was met by Service Advisor Joshua Kobey who listened to my issue and was very clear and accomodating to try to resolve the issue. I am from Canada and was on the road with my family and did not want to have a break down in the middle of no where with them. My family waited in the beautiful and dealership and offered us the use of any of the numerous amenities available while we waited. The service team provide a very thorough look/ inspection and could not find any fatal mechanical issues. After troubleshooting the issues it was explained what had been assessed and what the best option was for me. Rather than looking further to locate the intermittent issue it was decided for me to monitor and continue on, as nothing was observed that would cause significant mechanical issues. After all was said and done the team handed me back my keys and wished me safe travels at No Cost! I can only say how lucky the people of Manchester are to have a dealer like Ira Toyota. Outstanding Service Team! Troy MacLean 2012 Camry owner.

Customer: Zuke
Date: 2016-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live 4 hours from this dealer ship and they had a car I was interested in. I spoke with Andrew and he did not take the "come in and see it" approach. He took pictures of any flaw on a 2015 used car with 39k miles. They were no big deal to me but my wants me to get her a new car. I would have bought this car for myself but could not get my wife to take our 2014. Andrew understood the distance and my concerns. If my wife who only drives 2 miles to the school would have taken my car I would have purchased the car from Andrew. A minor scratch takes away from someone who is honest and upfront. Please call him, I wish I could have bought from Andrew.

Customer: Tom Murphy
Date: 2016-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Fantastic Service. I'm officially team Ira!

I get it. Car dealerships in general get a bad rap. Cars are expensive, dealing with people who work on commission can feel icky. It's a big deal and it's easy to feel like dealerships only see dollar signs when working with you. This was NOT AT ALL my experience with Ira Toyota. I had recently gotten a used Nissan Rogue that I thought was in good condition. Lately it's been very loud so I figured it was just my exhaust. It wasn't. It turns out there were severe issues with the engine that made it incredibly unsafe and would take thousands of dollars to fix. I was not prepared at all financially to purchase another vehicle. I was told by a trusted friend to try Toyota. I begrudgingly walked in and explained my situation (and that I was a nightmare for dealers because of it.) Saying that multiple team members and departments worked their tails off for me is a massive understatement. With each challenge that arose, they met it with determination and grace...and feasible solutions. I walked in stressed and overwhelmed. Today, I'm happy and proud to say I have walked out with my first brand new car. It has a great warranty and free maintenance which gives me peace of mind that I so dearly needed. Shout out to Troy, Palumbo, Chantal, Charlie, and Wendy who jumped through blazing hoops for me and treated me like family. It's easy to spread customer service horror stories, but it's important to share the excellent experiences also. What these people have done made an enormous difference. I am an Ira loyalist for life now.

Customer: Rachel Arnold
Date: 2016-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I get it. Car dealerships in general get a bad rap. Cars are expensive, dealing with people who work on commission can feel icky. It's a big deal and it's easy to feel like dealerships only see dollar signs when working with you. This was NOT AT ALL my experience with Ira Toyota. I had recently gotten a used Nissan Rogue that I thought was in good condition. Lately it's been very loud so I figured it was just my exhaust. It wasn't. It turns out there were severe issues with the engine that made it incredibly unsafe and would take thousands of dollars to fix. I was not prepared at all financially to purchase another vehicle. I was told by a trusted friend to try Toyota. I begrudgingly walked in and explained my situation (and that I was a nightmare for dealers because of it.) Saying that multiple team members and departments worked their tails off for me is a massive understatement. With each challenge that arose, they met it with determination and grace...and feasible solutions. I walked in stressed and overwhelmed. Today, I'm happy and proud to say I have walked out with my first brand new car. It has a great warranty and free maintenance which gives me peace of mind that I so dearly needed. Shout out to Troy, Palumbo, Chantal, Charlie, and Wendy who jumped through blazing hoops for me and treated me like family. It's easy to spread customer service horror stories, but it's important to share the excellent experiences also. What these people have done made an enormous difference. I am an Ira loyalist for life now.

Customer: Rayah A.
Date: 2016-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Impressive. Most Impressive.

Brought in my old hunk of junk Oldsmobile. It has more issues than a magazine stand., but for today, I just needed an oil change and to find out why it only sometimes stalled in a turn. Left it in the hands of an Allan, and went for a short walk while you guys took it in. Despite the fact that the car is probably older than some of your service techs, they managed to zero in on the issue, fix it, do the oil change and inform me of a new issue all in under an hour. While I still feel like I'm driving something as rickety as the Millenium Falcon, I have a few less problems to worry about now thanks to today's service. Will definitely bring it in for my inspection later this year.

Customer: Chewie
Date: 2016-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service!

I had an odd noise coming from my 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid. I pulled into Ira Toyota and the service greeting port was like I was coming in for a landing on an aircraft carrier. I was met by Service Advisor Joshua Kobey who listened to my issue and was very clear and accomodating to try to resolve the issue. I am from Canada and was on the road with my family and did not want to have a break down in the middle of no where with them. My family waited in the beautiful and dealership and offered us the use of any of the numerous amenities available while we waited. The service team provide a very thorough look/ inspection and could not find any fatal mechanical issues. After troubleshooting the issues it was explained what had been assessed and what the best option was for me. Rather than looking further to locate the intermittent issue it was decided for me to monitor and continue on, as nothing was observed that would cause significant mechanical issues. After all was said and done the team handed me back my keys and wished me safe travels at No Cost! I can only say how lucky the people of Manchester are to have a dealer like Ira Toyota. Outstanding Service Team! Troy MacLean 2012 Camry owner.

Customer: Zuke
Date: 2016-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

4/1/16 Update:
The service manager said he would try to remedy the situation and he did. I went in for 75k mile service and had Ed as a service rep. Ed is fantastic. They took care of the service for free, did a free battery service and test, and gave me a free rental for the day.   This makes it easy for me to keep coming back.  I changed my rating from 2 to 5. I thought about leaving it at 4 due to the bad experience but they completely remedied the situation so they get a 5.  They did exactly what I thought they should have done.

Customer: Andy M.
Date: 2016-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Absolutely Fantastic Service. Best Car Buying Experience!

I get it. Car dealerships in general get a bad rap. Cars are expensive, dealing with people who work on commission can feel icky. It's a big deal and it's easy to feel like dealerships only see dollar signs when working with you. This was NOT AT ALL my experience with Ira Toyota. I had recently gotten a used Nissan Rogue that I thought was in good condition. Lately it's been very loud so I figured it was just my exhaust. It wasn't. It turns out there were severe issues with the engine that made it incredibly unsafe and would take thousands of dollars to fix. I was not prepared at all financially to purchase another vehicle. I was told by a trusted friend to try Toyota. I begrudgingly walked in and explained my situation (and that I was a nightmare for dealers because of it.) Saying that multiple team members and departments worked their tails off for me is a massive understatement. With each challenge that arose, they met it with determination and grace...and feasible solutions. I walked in stressed and overwhelmed. Today, I'm happy and proud to say I have walked out with my first brand new car. It has a great warranty and free maintenance which gives me peace of mind that I so dearly needed. Shout out to Troy, Palumbo, Chantal, Charlie, and Wendy who jumped through blazing hoops for me and treated me like family. It's easy to spread customer service horror stories, but it's important to share the excellent experiences also. What these people have done made an enormous difference. I am an Ira loyalist for life now.

Customer: RayuhhRay
Date: 2016-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great Place to Car Shop

Just purchased a Toyota Camry from this dealership and had a great experience. Their staff works hard to create a positive environment throughout the entire buying process. The staff is very friendly and willing to work with you and figure out how what it would take to get you to buy from them. Highly recommend shopping here and I foresee myself buying my next car here as well.

Customer: College Grad
Date: 2016-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Dan Levesque Always

Danny Levesque gives 100% to his customers every single time!

Customer: Don Berube
Date: 2016-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

New Lease Purchase

Great experience with Justin Mikolyski! I am a return customer, and will come back in the future. I'll always send referrals here as well!

Customer: Frosty L
Date: 2016-02-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was extremely impressed with Justin's professionalism...

I was extremely impressed with Justin's professionalism and also with his amazing ability to make doing a car deal a pleasant experience. I will tell all of my friends about Ira Manchester and Justin. Justin is truely as asset to your dealership as well as the Toyota brand The car, of course speaks for itself! Sincerely yours, Ruth Hammell

Customer: rhammell
Date: 2015-11-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I was extremely impressed with Justin's professionalism...

I was extremely impressed with Justin's professionalism and also with his amazing ability to make doing a car deal a pleasant experience. I will tell all of my friends about Ira Manchester and Justin. Justin is truely as asset to your dealership as well as the Toyota brand The car, of course speaks for itself! Sincerely yours, Ruth Hammell

Customer:
Date: 2015-10-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with IRA Toyota of Manchester

Just purchased a new Toyota RAV4 on June 11th, 2015 and had a great experience from the inital online price request. Sales rep Adam Fernald was straightforward about all the vehicle specs and pricing. Easy process from start to finish. Adam and Bill Kinney (manager) went above and beyond to make my first experience of buying a new car more positive than I could have imagined. From my limited experience with a few other dealerships, I would highly recommend to anyone (including my family and friends) coming to IRA Toyota of Manchester. I wish I dealt with them right from the start.

Customer: tiannetta
Date: 2015-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience with IRA Toyota of Manchester

Just purchased a new Toyota RAV4 on June 11th, 2015 and had a great experience from the inital online price request. Sales rep Adam Fernald was straightforward about all the vehicle specs and pricing. Easy process from start to finish. Adam and Bill Kinney (manager) went above and beyond to make my first experience of buying a new car more positive than I could have imagined. From my limited experience with a few other dealerships, I would highly recommend to anyone (including my family and friends) coming to IRA Toyota of Manchester. I wish I dealt with them right from the start.

Customer: tiannetta
Date: 2015-05-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had a wonderful experience buying my 2015 Highlander Limited here. I was told by Toyota of Nashua that it was pretty much impossible to get a white with almond interior. After a week I decided to go to Ira of Manchester where the sales manager Greg L. along with Ricardo Duarte had a white with almond interior secured for me in about 20mins and on the lot available for me the next day! Ricky was such a pleasure to work with, always available to answer any question or concern I had, and never once made me feel like I was dealing with a pushy car salesperson. I would not hesitate recommending this dealership to anyone I know and it will absolutely be my go to dealership in the future. Thank You!

Customer: Crystal Z.
Date: 2015-01-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

As everyone knows-Toyota's are great, reliable vehicles which is why I chose to look into purchasing one. I wasn't too thrilled to shop there, as I was more interested in a pre-owed Lexus from another dealership. Adam F. is an excellent, friendly (non pushy), and knowledgeable salesman. From the moment I walked in the doors of the newly renovated establishment, I was already impressed. I initially was looking to finance an older SUV; however, it didn't meet my budget. Adam worked with finding a reliable, and affordable vehicle for me. The paperwork and finalization took under an hour which was a breeze. I had to come back the next day to get it inspected, and the service department was awesome as well. The man who worked on my car was so kind. I ended up leasing a 2015 Toyota Rav 4 which I LOVE! I highly recommend this dealership and Adam as a salesman if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Customer: Amanda D.
Date: 2014-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just traded in my explorer for a highlander and had a great experience both with sales and finance, have not yet needed to use service dept yet. They are still working on the new building but it was a great atmosphere with workers you forgot you were out in these trailers (building to be done soon). Althought the highlander came with lots of perks i feel it should have come with more standard stuff I've had with my last car (rubber mats for winter, protective strip on back for when my dog jumps ion back). But as far experience couldn't have asked for better. Ty to Dan S and Jim R

Customer: Nina R.
Date: 2014-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Would not hesitate to recommend IRA Toyota.

Just purchased my second vehicle from IRA Toyota. The process from start to finish was great! I do not hesitate to recommend IRA to anyone. Have been a customer since 2009. With both of my vehicle purchases, I feel I got the best price and the best customer service all around. Dan Levesque our sales rep was great! Service dept. has always been great every time I have brought my cars in for routine service.

Customer: GaryTorressen
Date: 2014-06-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Would not hesitate to recommend IRA Toyota.

Just purchased my second vehicle from IRA Toyota. The process from start to finish was great! I do not hesitate to recommend IRA to anyone. Have been a customer since 2009. With both of my vehicle purchases, I feel I got the best price and the best customer service all around. Dan Levesque our sales rep was great! Service dept. has always been great every time I have brought my cars in for routine service.

Customer: GaryTorressen
Date: 2014-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I were looking for a new SUV. We looked at...

My wife and I were looking for a new SUV. We looked at the Honda CRV, the Ford Escape and the Nissan Rogue before driving the RAV4 XLE. We worked with Al Amrani (978.390.8215) who was great! No games, no gimmicks, no pressure. He found us the right SUV with the right options package, then worked with the manager to get us a great price. We had experiences with other dealerships playing numbers games, but we got none of that with Al or his manager, Mark. Everything was straight-up, no BS, all cards were played face-up and on the table. All-in-all, it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Al and the rest of the team behind him at Ira Toyota to anyone.

Customer: TimJO
Date: 2013-10-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I were looking for a new SUV. We looked at...

My wife and I were looking for a new SUV. We looked at the Honda CRV, the Ford Escape and the Nissan Rogue before driving the RAV4 XLE. We worked with Al Amrani (978.390.8215) who was great! No games, no gimmicks, no pressure. He found us the right SUV with the right options package, then worked with the manager to get us a great price. We had experiences with other dealerships playing numbers games, but we got none of that with Al or his manager, Mark. Everything was straight-up, no BS, all cards were played face-up and on the table. All-in-all, it was a pleasant experience and I would recommend Al and the rest of the team behind him at Ira Toyota to anyone.

Customer: TimJO
Date: 2013-09-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great dealership! Bought a brand new Rav limited. Sales person went over every feature with me, and sales manager Bill Kinney was very professional and explained lease details and was very knowledgable   I highly recommend ira Toyota and will purchase again

Customer: Brenda K.
Date: 2013-07-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X