Deal of the Day

Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about Ira Toyota of Manchester.

Absolutely Fantastic Service. Best Car Buying Experience!

I get it. Car dealerships in general get a bad rap. Cars are expensive, dealing with people who work on commission can feel icky. It's a big deal and it's easy to feel like dealerships only see dollar signs when working with you. This was NOT AT ALL my experience with Ira Toyota. I had recently gotten a used Nissan Rogue that I thought was in good condition. Lately it's been very loud so I figured it was just my exhaust. It wasn't. It turns out there were severe issues with the engine that made it incredibly unsafe and would take thousands of dollars to fix. I was not prepared at all financially to purchase another vehicle. I was told by a trusted friend to try Toyota. I begrudgingly walked in and explained my situation (and that I was a nightmare for dealers because of it.) Saying that multiple team members and departments worked their tails off for me is a massive understatement. With each challenge that arose, they met it with determination and grace...and feasible solutions. I walked in stressed and overwhelmed. Today, I'm happy and proud to say I have walked out with my first brand new car. It has a great warranty and free maintenance which gives me peace of mind that I so dearly needed. Shout out to Troy, Palumbo, Chantal, Charlie, and Wendy who jumped through blazing hoops for me and treated me like family. It's easy to spread customer service horror stories, but it's important to share the excellent experiences also. What these people have done made an enormous difference. I am an Ira loyalist for life now.

Customer: RayuhhRay
Date: 2016-04-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I can't even express how grateful I am to the folks at Ira Toyota of Manchester. I recently bought a Subaru vehicle from the the dealership and less than a month later, I realized that the air conditioning did not work. I made the mistake of not checking the AC before I bought the vehicle and since I did not buy an extended warranty I figured I would have to spend a boatload of additional money to get it fixed. However, when I took the car back to Ira, I experienced truly exemplary customer service.

Alan Foye of the service department was helpful, communicative and extremely friendly from the get-go. He even answered my emails over the weekend when I'm sure he had better things to do. Ricky Despres of the pre-owned department said he would take care of the AC issue in full because he stands behind the vehicles he sells. Everyone I met on both the sales and service side of this dealership was down to earth and clearly had my best interest in mind. They far surpassed all of my expectations!

Customer: Amy F.
Date: 2016-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

It's why I keep coming back!

I went to Ira today to trade my leased 2014 RAV4. I was in and out in 2 hours & drove home in my new 2016 RAV4, complete with an inspection sticker! Customer Service gets no better than this!

Customer:
Date: 2016-08-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently went to IRA Toyota because they had a used Lexus we were interested in buying.  We dealt with Peter Plansky and if I could give him / them 10 stars I would!  From the test drive to when we drove off the lot it was a great experience.  No pressure. Very informative. And a great deal. What more could you ask for?

Customer: Mary C.
Date: 2016-08-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Bought a used Prius here and had service done on it here as well. Overall great experience. One tip: Do not try to get any service done on Saturday without an appointment. Even with an appointment wait times are a LOT higher on Saturday.

Customer: Forrest Harbour
Date: 2017-02-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira toyota Manchester

Rick is good, brian is good! They helped me out finding a new car for me. My 2014 camry is great and i feel very happy with my purchase. I would definitely recommend them to alm my friends and famiy.

Customer: Shicheng
Date: 2016-09-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I recently bought a used Lexus from Ira and had a fantastic experience.  Being a Toyota dealer, I did not have a great expectation that the sales staff would be able to offer me any detailed info about the car and it's features, but I was wrong!  Haley Stevens was my sales rep and was able to answer absolutely every question I had about the car, it was very impressive.  The entire experience from beginning to end was simple and pleasant.  I would send any of my friends in to see Haley in the future.  Thanks guys!

Customer: Beth R.
Date: 2016-07-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We had an outstanding experience purchasing a certified preowned Toyota Venza. Our sales person Tanya was great, and the general manager and his team were fantastic as well. Not the typical high pressure sale, just friendly and honest negotiation. Very impressed as Troy (the general manager) cooked burgers and hot dogs on a big grill for all the employees and customers. The showroom floor had customers and employees in a good mood. We did have a chance to chat with Troy and a few other sales people there and overall just thought the entire team were happy for our business and helped us out. I see some bad reviews on here and I do not get it. I am a senior, and I must tell you that its the best experience I have ever had purchasing a Toyota, and believe me I have purchased over 8 of them in my lifetime. Go there and enjoy your new or used car purchase and experience!

Customer: Charlie G.
Date: 2016-10-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

helped mom drop off her car. but bought my first car here. Great place

Customer: Paul Lavoie
Date: 2016-11-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Purchased my last two Corolla's here and have always found it to be and easy and enjoyable experience. The staff is top notch and the facilities are very accommodating as well!

Customer: Alyssa Hennigan
Date: 2017-01-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service!

I had an odd noise coming from my 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid. I pulled into Ira Toyota and the service greeting port was like I was coming in for a landing on an aircraft carrier. I was met by Service Advisor Joshua Kobey who listened to my issue and was very clear and accomodating to try to resolve the issue. I am from Canada and was on the road with my family and did not want to have a break down in the middle of no where with them. My family waited in the beautiful and dealership and offered us the use of any of the numerous amenities available while we waited. The service team provide a very thorough look/ inspection and could not find any fatal mechanical issues. After troubleshooting the issues it was explained what had been assessed and what the best option was for me. Rather than looking further to locate the intermittent issue it was decided for me to monitor and continue on, as nothing was observed that would cause significant mechanical issues. After all was said and done the team handed me back my keys and wished me safe travels at No Cost! I can only say how lucky the people of Manchester are to have a dealer like Ira Toyota. Outstanding Service Team! Troy MacLean 2012 Camry owner.

Customer: Zuke
Date: 2016-05-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a 2015 Toyota RAV4 on Saturday, January 21,2017. The Salesperson that helped me was Dan Levesque. I just want to say that he was great. He made sure that I got a good price for the RAV4 and when I went to pick it up on Monday 01/23/2017 he spent time to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to work the phone, the GPS and all the other things that come with buying a vehicle. I also want to thank Ricky Despres, Pre-Owned Director and Troy Ward, General Manager and Markus Perkins, Business Manager for all their help in making buying my 2015 Toyota RAV4 a nice experience. If you need a vehicle I highly recommend going to Ira Toyota in Manchester NH and asking for Dan Levesque. Wilma Thomas

Customer: Wilma T.
Date: 2017-01-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Today 1/16/17 camr to Ira to buy my daughter a car and were not looking forward to it because we hate the process of buying a car. We walked in greeted by Brian St.Louis and it has been a breeze he was answering all our questions shoing us the best deals none of the typical sales crap like i. Your face game playing sales people. I will be back to work with Brian and let everyone i know how easy it was to buy a vehicle from Brian St. Louis! You should be an instructor and teach other salespeople. Ira Manchester NH you have a Gem! Thank you Dina Brehm

Customer: Dina B.
Date: 2017-01-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ms Svetlana Shistik

Sales person Mr Hader Sozi was very kind and helpful and we were very pleased with his help and service also Mr Chuck Goodwin was very knowledgeable and helpful with this purchase

Customer: Svetlana Shistik
Date: 2017-02-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Ira was absolutely amazing when it came to helping me find a car! I am amazed at how friendly and helpful the whole staff was to me and how absolutley happy I am with my new car! THANK YOU IRA TOYOTA!!!

Customer: Tracy Hanson
Date: 2017-01-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Outstanding Service!

I had an odd noise coming from my 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid. I pulled into Ira Toyota and the service greeting port was like I was coming in for a landing on an aircraft carrier. I was met by Service Advisor Joshua Kobey who listened to my issue and was very clear and accomodating to try to resolve the issue. I am from Canada and was on the road with my family and did not want to have a break down in the middle of no where with them. My family waited in the beautiful and dealership and offered us the use of any of the numerous amenities available while we waited. The service team provide a very thorough look/ inspection and could not find any fatal mechanical issues. After troubleshooting the issues it was explained what had been assessed and what the best option was for me. Rather than looking further to locate the intermittent issue it was decided for me to monitor and continue on, as nothing was observed that would cause significant mechanical issues. After all was said and done the team handed me back my keys and wished me safe travels at No Cost! I can only say how lucky the people of Manchester are to have a dealer like Ira Toyota. Outstanding Service Team! Troy MacLean 2012 Camry owner.

Customer: Zuke
Date: 2016-04-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Made everything easy! Deserae, Curtis and Fausto were great to work with! I will always buy and service my cars at Ira; there is nowhere better!

Customer: andrew manuse
Date: 2017-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I live 4 hours from this dealer ship and they had a car I was interested in. I spoke with Andrew and he did not take the "come in and see it" approach. He took pictures of any flaw on a 2015 used car with 39k miles. They were no big deal to me but my wants me to get her a new car. I would have bought this car for myself but could not get my wife to take our 2014. Andrew understood the distance and my concerns. If my wife who only drives 2 miles to the school would have taken my car I would have purchased the car from Andrew. A minor scratch takes away from someone who is honest and upfront. Please call him, I wish I could have bought from Andrew.

Customer: Tom Murphy
Date: 2016-05-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We now own 2 Toyotas purchased at Ira Toyota. The sales process was simple and we have serviced exclusively there as well. They have a great crew all around. I've told my friends and family. I'd recommend them!

Customer: Knm S.
Date: 2017-01-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I went to Manchester Toyota because I had read a good review about a salesman named Ricardo and I had not found exactly what I had been looking for anywhere else. I called and amazingly the person named Ricardo answered. I explained exactly what I was looking for and said I would be up to see what he had. When we arrived he was the one that came out right away. I can't say enough about how exact his choice of car was to what I had asked for. I think I specified 5 things I wanted and he had them all. He spent hours with us and then I decided maybe I wanted a newer model. Ricardo assured me he would look further and show me what he had when we came back again. Again he picked out the perfect car because he had listened to exactly what I said. We bought this one and are very happy with it. What a wonderful salesman. Not for pushing a car on us but for listening to us and finding what we wanted to buy. This man has a wonderful personality, is knowledgeable, very kind and does everything in his power to give his customer excellent service. Thanks Ricardo!!

Customer: Carol Anderson
Date: 2016-12-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I called the service center around 2:20 PM on a Saturday they were able to get me in for an appointment immediately at 2:45 .  I had just come from Grappone Toyota in Bow where I had a very unpleasant experience dealing with service warranty issues. I arrived early at IRA , a service rep approached me immediately who was very friendly and accommodating. He acquired all the information he needed for my service warranty claim, made the call to get it approved and was able to have the service done immediately

Customer: Sam Y.
Date: 2016-06-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Really fantastic customer service. Got financed even though I don't have years and years of credit. They set me up with a beautiful Toyota Venza. Jon O'Hara took care of me and this gentleman is THE BALLS. I highly recommend you specifically ask to deal with him. He will ensure you are taken care of.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-02-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I have done business with Ira Toyota Manchester for the last couple years. I leased my first vehicle, which was such an easy process, as was sending back my old vehicle and getting my new lease. I worked with Liridon and Rick, who were beyond fantastic. They have been there to assist with any of my questions, and helped me along the way. I was so happy with my service, I brought my husband and he bought a truck from both of them as well. Awesome staff at Ira Toyota Manchester- so happy to do my business with them! Thank you Rick and Liridon!

Customer: Sarah C.
Date: 2017-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Went in to buy a car with my father, worked with Cleiton. Red carpet treatment, very good car buying experience here. Welcomed by management who went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. I would recommend Ira Toyota to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Customer: Ben Macieski
Date: 2017-01-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Best Toyota store I've ever ever bought a car from.The finance manager is great,he go's over and beyond for his customers and has a excellent staff.They all made me feel like family.I leased a 2017 Toyota Corolla for a unbelievable price.I have had 5 other Toyota's and Ira Toyota of Manchester New Hampshire is by far the best dealer ship I've ever dealt with.

Customer: Michelle Ward
Date: 2017-03-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Experience was very nice. Bought my first Pre-Owned car from here. Bill Mazerall was very friendly in explaining about each car we went test drive for. Though he missed to point out a recall of Toyota Camry that came up in Car Fax regarding accelerator pedal else we would have felt it was absolutely transparent. Ricky Despres also helped to settle things faster. Thanks to both of you guys. Will recommend to my friends.

Customer: Rajesh G
Date: 2016-11-11
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I had previously had a bad experience at this dealership, but after going in this weekend and meeting with Dave Lelesi who sold me a beautiful new Toyota iM, I am very pleased with their services. They worked with me to form a payment plan that fit me best and were kind to be despite my attitude about the past. I highly recommend their services.

Customer: Tiffany G
Date: 2017-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

On a winter morning when heavy snow caused the nut securing the base of my truck's driver side windshield wiper arm to loosen, I was forced to drive for 30 minutes with limited visibility. While parked safely in Manchester NH, I hopped onto Ira Toyota's Manchester website and set up with total ease and zero hassle a 10:30 AM appointment to have my malfunctioning driver side windshield wiper arm fixed. When I drove my 2015 Tundra into Ira Toyota's Manchester well organized Service Drive, I was approached by a broadly smiling Shuttle Driver Paul Puchacz who welcomed me to Ira Toyota Manchester and offered to serve me hot coffee or hot cocoa while simultaneously advising me that Assistant Service Manager Joshua Kobey would be coming over to meet me within one minute. Delicious hot chocolate and Joshua Kobey arrived at the exact same time! An extroverted, knowledgeable, upbeat Joshua informed me that he had already summoned a certified technician to the Service Drive to tighten with care the aforementioned loose nut to the correct torque so as not to damage the part or the wiper motor. Joshua's precise observation reaffirmed the validity of my choosing Ira Toyota's Manchester Service Department professionals to carry out a seemingly simple repair that an independent service shop technician not focused on Toyota's line of trucks would likely have botched completely by over-tightening the loose fixture. Joshua and Paul stood right by my side as a knowledgeable service technician opened my Tundra's hood and thereafter used the 100% correct wrench to effect the needed adjustment. Bing! Bang! Boom! The job was done! I did not even have to watch my Tundra disappear into the shop to be serviced! Paul, Joshua and Service Manager Kevin Shepard, who also stopped by to greet me and to welcome me to Ira Toyota's Manchester Service Department, comprise a special, patent-pending "Bermuda Triangle" composed of three exceptional representatives of the Ira Toyota Manchester Dealership Brand whose personas and actions cause prospective service customers and current service customers to aim their Toyota cars, CUVs, SUVs and trucks toward the Ira Toyota Service Department due to the magnetic "customer pulling power" created by Paul, Joshua and Kevin. The fantastic news is that customers and vehicles that enter Paul's, Joshua's and Kevin's Ira Toyota Manchester special "Bermuda Triangle" will appear and reappear, again, again and again. Vanishing customers and vanishing vehicles are likely already phenomena of the past. Why? During my very first visit to the Ira Toyota Manchester Service Department, I was surrounded and trapped inside the aforementioned special "Bermuda Triangle" Caring, courtesy and competence appeared on all sides. There was no escape! I did not want to escape! Neither will you! Introduce your Toyota and yourself to Paul, Joshua and Kevin today.

Customer: Christopher F.
Date: 2017-01-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

4/1/16 Update:
The service manager said he would try to remedy the situation and he did. I went in for 75k mile service and had Ed as a service rep. Ed is fantastic. They took care of the service for free, did a free battery service and test, and gave me a free rental for the day.   This makes it easy for me to keep coming back.  I changed my rating from 2 to 5. I thought about leaving it at 4 due to the bad experience but they completely remedied the situation so they get a 5.  They did exactly what I thought they should have done.

Customer: Andy M.
Date: 2016-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Impressive. Most Impressive.

Brought in my old hunk of junk Oldsmobile. It has more issues than a magazine stand., but for today, I just needed an oil change and to find out why it only sometimes stalled in a turn. Left it in the hands of an Allan, and went for a short walk while you guys took it in. Despite the fact that the car is probably older than some of your service techs, they managed to zero in on the issue, fix it, do the oil change and inform me of a new issue all in under an hour. While I still feel like I'm driving something as rickety as the Millenium Falcon, I have a few less problems to worry about now thanks to today's service. Will definitely bring it in for my inspection later this year.

Customer: Chewie
Date: 2016-04-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I get it. Car dealerships in general get a bad rap. Cars are expensive, dealing with people who work on commission can feel icky. It's a big deal and it's easy to feel like dealerships only see dollar signs when working with you. This was NOT AT ALL my experience with Ira Toyota. I had recently gotten a used Nissan Rogue that I thought was in good condition. Lately it's been very loud so I figured it was just my exhaust. It wasn't. It turns out there were severe issues with the engine that made it incredibly unsafe and would take thousands of dollars to fix. I was not prepared at all financially to purchase another vehicle. I was told by a trusted friend to try Toyota. I begrudgingly walked in and explained my situation (and that I was a nightmare for dealers because of it.) Saying that multiple team members and departments worked their tails off for me is a massive understatement. With each challenge that arose, they met it with determination and grace...and feasible solutions. I walked in stressed and overwhelmed. Today, I'm happy and proud to say I have walked out with my first brand new car. It has a great warranty and free maintenance which gives me peace of mind that I so dearly needed. Shout out to Troy, Palumbo, Chantal, Charlie, and Wendy who jumped through blazing hoops for me and treated me like family. It's easy to spread customer service horror stories, but it's important to share the excellent experiences also. What these people have done made an enormous difference. I am an Ira loyalist for life now.

Customer: Rayah A.
Date: 2016-04-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just had the most wonderful experience purchasing my new car!!! The employees and staff are so friendly and accommodating!! I can't say enough about how knowledgeable and professional these guys are!! If you want a no hassle car buying experience then Ira Toyota of Manchester is the place to go!!! I'm so happy I went there!!!!

Customer: Laurene B.
Date: 2017-01-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I bought a car from them on the phone and never saw it. I trusted them on the description and it proved accurate. Further, my driver who flew up to bring it back was treated very hospitably by Haley Stevens, the sales person. She got him from the airport and had the paperwork ready, and he was on his way quickly. Good experience. Thanks.

Customer: Bucks County Limousine Service
Date: 2016-06-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Needed a car very quickly and only had an hour to buy one before I had to head to work. Looked online and saw a whole inventory used Camry's at great prices (fell right in line with online car value sites). Worked with Elizabeth Welch, one of IRA's Sales People, told her my dilemma and within an our had selected a car, test drove it and had everything set up to pick it up. Working with Elizabeth and her team was great. She listened, found what I needed, had the team get the car ready and I was off. Great experience. I will certainly work with Elizabeth again and buy my next car from IRA Toyota.

Customer: Deerfield NH Resident
Date: 2016-12-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We are quite particular about our salespeople and our experience here was fantastic! Extremely knowledgable, fair and helpful! David and Charlie were great to work with and extremely receptive. We didn't feel pressured and we know we were given an extremely fair deal on a new Toyota. We would recommend them to anyone.

Customer: Ane S.
Date: 2016-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

X